We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 623)
Filter reviews
1 623 results
Traveller rating
792
500
188
85
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
792
500
188
85
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walk in wardrobe beach bar animation team dressing room jose maria maxi club private beach hotel beach zip wire pool area games room superior suite roof terrace bar staff lovely hotel evening entertainment plenty of choice
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 1 623 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

The food for an all inclusive package was amazing. All the staff were very attentive and friendly. Our little boy was too small for the kids club but the older ones seemed to be really enjoying it. The kids pool was absolutely great for him, (3 yrs). As always people leaving towels out first thing on sun loungers for hours before using them was frustrating but that was the one and only niggle.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank SP2018Sun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear SP2018Sun,

Thank you very much for choosing our place for your holidays and the valuable review given to our FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites.

It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests had such an enjoyable holiday experience staying with us and recommending us.
We will certainly transmit your comments about the enforcement of the hotel's policy about the non-reservation of sun beds around our pool area to our Management in order to improve our service and make our guests feel like home.

Thanks again for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

We hope we get the pleasure of welcoming yourself and your family back to our hotel again in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS STYLE CALA BLANCA SUITES

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Wow what could i say about this hotel. Since we moved from the fergus tobago this hotel was much nicer and the staff were amazing!! Always there to help and so lovely. I also want to give a big shoutout to Adam from the animation team as he was always so funny and no matter what activities were on he would always do it with a big smile on his face. Such a lovely hotel would definately recommend this hotel to friends. Well done everyone X

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank Becky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Becky M,

Thank you very much for your holiday choice and your lovely comments on our FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites.

We are proud to hear you had a nice stay with us, so let us transmit you our satisfaction to have been able to fulfill your wishes and expectations for a pleasant holiday.
We will certainly forward your high praise to our entire team, they will feel more than happy to have contributed to create a nice atmosphere around you.

Hoping to welcome you again in the future

Kindest regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS STYLE CALA BLANCA SUITES

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Went for a week to recharge batteries. Very friendly hotel and very clean. Looking to go back soon. Beach had been washed away but with the heavy rain that Mallorca gets it is expected hopefully next time I go there the beach will be back.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Jackie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Jackie S,

It was a pleasure to welcome you to our FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites. Thank you for taking the time to post this review with lovely comments regarding our facilities and our staff.

We are delighted to read that your stay with us was a pleasant one. Rest assured your comments have been fed back to our team who were happy to hear how much you adored our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enjoyable stays in the near future.

Best regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS STYLE CALA BLANCA SUITES

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

The hotel is aimed at families. The rooms are adequate, even for 3 adults and 1 child. The hotel is spotless, the food is excellent . The animation team are first class.Lots of care and attention given to everyone
Couples without children would probably book elsewhere
the only disappointment was the beach wasn't finished , a real disappointment

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 166kath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear 166kath,

Thank you very much for your holiday choice and your kind comments on our FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites.

We are proud to hear you and your family had a nice stay with us, so let us transmit you our satisfaction to have been able to fulfill your wishes and expectations for a pleasant holiday.
We will certainly forward your high praise to our entire team, they will feel more than happy to have contributed to create a nice atmosphere around you.
As for the beach, let us inform you that its conditioning has been unfortunately delayed by the local council due to the bad weather conditions during the previous month. However, it will be soon available for our guests to enjoy.

Hoping to welcome you again in the future

Kindest regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS STYLE CALA BLANCA SUITES

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

we booked on secret escape based on pictures location shown on their website it showed spacious pool area sandy beach unfortunately this is not true the pool area is way too small for the size of this hotel the beach does not belong to the hotel and was being built whilst we where there the pool area is packed like sardines with sunloungers with no space between them and wall to wall of childrens floating rings unicorns flamingo swans crocodiles etc now if your a family this is the hotel for you its totally geared up for an amazing family holiday but as a couple with grown up children and wanting a romantic break this is not the place its not for couples or singles purely families the restaurant is a canteen with an unbelievable noise level we stayed 1st week in june after the half term we expected children under 4 to be there but the hotel was like school holidays as I said if you have kids they will love it as I have to say the childrens entertainment was the best ive ever seen and shows amazing they work so hard and do an amazing job as do the bar staff waiters reception all very polite smiling helpful its all inclusive and food was excellent although we ate out every night just for some ambience as really didn't want to sit in a brightly lit room where some people hadn't bothered to change from the pool hey its their holiday just not my type there is an adults area on the roof during the day its 15 euros a day if you cant hack it round the pool rooms spacious bathrooms a bit tired but overall resort spotless and nicely kept would stay in adults only Fergus in palmanova if I return .

this hotel

Room Tip: if you can afford it a suite with jacuzzi sun all day own oasis
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank greatwhite2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear greatwhite2010,

Thank you very much for your stay and your valuable feedback on our FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites.

We are sorry to hear that on this occasion the standards about our facilities fell below what our guests expect, especially for the family concept.
As you mentioned and for a more relaxing holiday experience, we would recommend you our Adult-Only hotel in Palmanova. It is clearly a better option to meet your expectations.

Kind regards and best wishes,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS STYLE CALA BLANCA SUITES

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews