We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really good!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Vista al exterior
Vista exterior
Piscina exterior/comunitaria
Salon comedor
Butaca salon
Sofa salon
Dormitorio 1
Armario dormitorio 1
Vistas dormitorio 1
Dormitorio 2
Mesa comedor
Baño
Baño
Ducha
Cocina
Cocina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Salou, Costa Dorada, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
StefanInT...
Trelleborg, Sweden
1 review
“Really good!”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We loved it here! Everything went smooth with the rental and the apartment plus nearby pool and parking just made this perfect four our family. Rosa and her daughter were so helpful and made it feel like coming to a new family. Thank you for that :-) Although we stayed in two other nice places during our 14 days in Costa Dorada our kids kept talking about this one as the best. If you get the opportunity to stay here consider yourself lucky.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for your comment. We really appreciate it! Hope to see you again next year, you all will be more than welcomed. You were fantastic guests :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greenmish...
1 review
“FANTASTIC!!!”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Rosa is wonderful, and so helpful. The apartment is ideally located away from the hustle and noise of the main street, but near enough to walk to. Easy access to beach and pool, and wonderful views of beach from balcony. The apartment itself is beautifully decorated and of a very high standard. I highly recommend booking your holiday here and we will definitely be going back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión, me alegro que haya sido de su agrado su estancia en nuestro apartamento.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaffnat
1 review
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paz1000
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing