We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Swimming Pool with Clubhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Swimming Pool with Clubhouse
Front view of apartment main bedroom with air con and plenty of storage
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Main Swimming Pool with Clubhouse
Front view of apartment
main bedroom with air con and plenty of storage
main bedroom with doors to large balcony
Bedroom Balcony
View from bedroom balcony
Living/Kitchen area
Sitting/Dining area
Living Area
Sofa Bed
Living room balcony
Twin bedroom with lots of storage
Twin bedroom
Jacuzzi beside Indoor Swimming Pool
Rooftop Pool.
Rooftop bar serves drinks and snacks
View from Rooftop Terrace
Rooftop Terrace
Sam's bar, serves food all day.
Indoor Heated Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amanda F
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Pueblo Evita is a fantastic complex and I would highly recommend this site in terms of children's entertainment, food and the attentiveness of the staff especially Gillian who was our apartment manager.

Unfortunately, this apartment was very dirty. There were no cleaning products provided- no welcome pack, nothing! The air conditioning ended up over flowing with water and there were no instructions available as to how we deal with this. The grease and dirt on the cooker, floor, bathroom was horrendous! Yea we had clean bedding which was a bonus! I know we were self catering but the cleanliness was a joke! We all ended up with a sickness bug apart from my son. Great location, I would definitely stay at this complex again but certainly not in this apartment!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Hi Amanda,
Thank you for your review. I sent it to Gillian my manager and asked her for feedback. After discussion with her I would like to address your points.
To clarify, you rented a privately owned self-catering apartment, we are not a hotel and do not supply welcome packs, also guests supply their own washing detergent, toiletries etc., this is the normal policy in self-catering accommodation. The Supermarket directly beside the Apartment is ideal for such purchases and no other guest has had a problem with this. Indeed when I travel and stay in self-catering myself, I do not expect a welcome pack or cleaning products supplied. The air conditioning was leaking because you did not empty the drainage tray. Instructions on this were in the welcome literature and all user manuals for appliances are in the apartment for your reference. Upon your arrival Gillian instructed you to contact her if any issues arose that you needed help with. Indeed she tells me that she met you numerous times during the week around the complex, each time she asked you if everything was alright and you told her everything was great. If we do not know you have issues we cannot help you and as you know Gillian is very helpful. Gillian states that the apartment was cleaned to a high standard before your arrival as it is before every guest’s arrival, so she was very surprised about your remarks about the apartment being dirty, again if you had issues you should have contacted her straight away. Your complaint about cleanliness is most surprising as we have only had glowing reviews from all previous guests as you can see.
Addressing your more serious allegation, Gillian states that she met you in the complex one day and you told her that you and your family were sick because you ate bad food in a local Indian restaurant, so I’m not happy that you implied in your review that you were sick because you stayed in the apartment.
I will note, that when Gillian inspected the apartment after your departure, the hair dryer was broken and some cups were broken (Had to be replaced) also there were footprint marks all over the sitting room wall where one of the children had placed their feet while lying on the couch. The sitting room walls shall have to be repainted.
Best Regards,
Judith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, Connecticut
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terraces
Liked least: Mattress...
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Hi Deborah,

Delighted you had such a good time at our apartment and many thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We hope to welcome you back to Pueblo Evita in the future. All the best, Judith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joanne197...
Rainham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place staff so helpful”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just spent 10 days here fantastic place staff on the roof top pool amazing,apartment brilliant ,great place,can't wait to go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Hi Joanne,
Delighted you enjoyed your holiday at Pueblo Evita. Thanks for taking the time to write a review and I hope to welcome you back in the future. All the best, Judith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Hi Andy, Thanks so much for taking the time to send a review. I'm really pleased you and your family enjoyed the apartment and surrounding area. I hope and would be delighted to welcome you back to Pueblo Evita in the future. All the very best, Judith.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ivy G
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The best apartment in the best area. Very central on a fabulous site”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This must be one of the best apartment blocks in Benalmadena. Perfectly positioned and very clean. Good food served in bar and restaurant. Rooftop pool is a bonus. Everything great. Could not complain about anything

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Hi Joan,

I'm so pleased you had such a good time and enjoyed the apartment and complex. Many thanks for taking the time to write your kind review and I hope to welcome you back to Pueblo Evita in the future. All the best, Judith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing