We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Liz G
Aberdeen
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this lovely apartment for a week in August and chose it because of the great location right in the heart of Puerto Marina with a massive choice of restaurants close by and great walks on the Paseo Maritimo. The apartment was beautifully clean, very well equipped and extremely comfortable. The owner Andrea was very pro-active and helpful in explaining all about the apartment. There were masses of lovely towels, a very comfortable huge bed, spacious immaculate bathroom, and very efficient aircon which we really needed as it was scorchingly hot most days, The big balcony had a good sized table and chairs and a couple of comfortable sun recliners. The area immediately around the apartment was lovely and quiet and it was hard to believe just a few steps away were the packed beaches and the bustling port area. There was a large supermarket quite close too for anyone who might want to dine in although with such a massive choice of restaurants in the area we didn't even consider it although it was good to be able to buy fresh croissants for breakfast or crusty bread for a lunch sandwich. I would have no hesitation in recommending this great apartment to anyone considering a visit to Benalmadena and we had a really great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & cleanliness of the property
Liked least: No criticism at all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Thank you for your detailed application. I am always happy when my guests had a great holiday.
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
584sylvia
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 22 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is in a central location right on the beach. Beautiful apartment with everything you need for your holiday even had beach towels. Only 2 English channels on the TV but we don't go on holiday to watch tv and there was a dvd player if you wanted to watch movies. Very clean apartment. Sun on the balcony from midday until after 7pm at night. I would certainly recommend it. Lots of places to eat and drink on the marina and in the surrounding areas. I enjoyed the holiday and have previously stayed in a studio belonging to the owner also on Puerto Marina which was also excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6363James
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Appartment”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is the first time I have booked a holiday online, was a little unsure what to expect. Can only say that I was very pleasantly surprised. The apartment was all and more, than what I expected, There was everything you need and Andrea was more that helpful. Asked if there was a safe in the apartment and Andrea came the next day and installed one, what service. The apartment was spotless clean and tidy would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment, which is also in an excellent location. Was late due to flight delay, but no problem Andrea waiting for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Was able to chill out like a home from home
Liked least: The entrance, area up to the apartment, but this is a every minor complaint and was not a problem.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noosalan
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top of the range apartment”
Reviewed 19 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

One of the best apartments on the coast, very clean and comfortable very well equipped with everything you may need The balcony was a bonus with the afternoon sun plus sunbeds tables and chairs Just two things I would like to have had a microwave instead of the coffee pot and a few English TV programmes But I'm only being picky . I will give full marks to Andrea for this comfortable apartment Will I go back definitely yes

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gargarin
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Absolutely stunning, a credit to The owner.”
Reviewed 10 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Can't rate this apartment highly enough. We've all been there, looked at the pictures on the Internet, and when you get there it's not even similar.....well that's not the case here. First of all the place was spotless throughout, I'm not talking just clean, but absolutely spotless. Top of the range appliances and fittings throughout with more towels than you could count. Every single pot, pan, corkscrew or utensil you could possibly need was available Andrea was an excellent owner to deal with, great communication before we arrived, met us as arranged and gave us a rundown of all the fantastic equipment in the apartment. Thank you Andrea. This apartment looks exactly as it does in all of the pictures you've seen. Best apartment I've ever had the pleasure to stay in. Would return in a heartbeat. Thanks again Andrea x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: A microwave would be handy but that's just being picky
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2015
Thank you for your kind words.
They were wonderful guests. Thank you!
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing