We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LOVELY APARTMENT - SUPERB SERVICE”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Vern705
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“LOVELY APARTMENT - SUPERB SERVICE”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The apartment ticked all the boxes.Great location. All the comforts of home.Would not hesitate in booking this apartment in the future. Many thanks to Marttin, the owner, and Carol, his local manageress

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2018
Many thanks for your excellent review Vernon, much appreciated and really glad that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dbwassell
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“highly recommended”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Have just spent a very enjoyable week in Benalmedina. We were lucky to be staying in a very comfortable and convenient 5th storey, 2 bed spacious apartment.Even the lift stopped right outside the door. There was a roomy balcony to sit and enjoy the views of the town and the sea. There was a roomy shower room and useful kitchen with all the kit , fridge, microwave and an oven for any self catering that we did, all the equipment we needed. Very comfortable beds and sizeable bedroom with balcony.
Very comfortable lounge and dining area.. Large TV with English BBC and ITV.
Good location, 10 minute walk to Arroyo train station for coastal train service, 15 minute walk to sea front and buses to Marbella. Decent restaurants 5 mins walk and taxi ranks nearby.. Hope to go again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2018
I'm really glad you enjoyed your holiday and many thanks for your excellent review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
landlady3...
england
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great ”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just come back from a 4 night stay apartment was fab home from home everything u needed was there air con , washing machine hairdryer tv with English Channels .balcony , pool was great too really quiet and no problem getting a sun bed close to all shops and bonanza square food and drink prices were cheap and plenty to chose from beach took 10 mins to walk too marina nice love it there but you do pay more for food & drinks when we got there carol meet us at the apartment to go tho a few things with us and was really nice .. martin thanks for a great time will be booking again ..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Many thanks for your excellent review Georgina, we sincerely hope to see you again. Kind regards, Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Sorry John, I didn't know about the pool either, we only live there in the winter. The pots, pans and cutlery are supposed to be left clean by the previous guest, it's not something that Carol can easily do on her regular routine. I'm surprised at the ants problem, we had a little bit of it in the winter but nothing that an insects spray wouldn't clear. We'll get the place professionally fumigated. Hope your experience wasn't bad enough to stop you re-booking.
Regards, Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Many thanks again Sally for your excellent review, very glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing