We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“100% recommendation”
other travellers have booked this property
house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
house
living room sauna and rainshower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
house
living room
sauna and rainshower
kitchen
living room
sleeping and playing floor
a sleeping room
a sleeping room
a sleeping room
a sleeping room
a sleeping room
a sleeping room
coffee machine in kitchen
kitchen
whirlpool
sauna
bathroom
bathroom
House from garden
playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Alpirsbach, Baden-Wurttemberg

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
diana e
Langen, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“100% recommendation”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We all 11 people can recommend this excellent house. We liked it a lot this beautiful house with large garden and own playground and bbq place. It is fully equipped with everything you Need. The kitchen ist excellent. Baby bed wit matrace, toys, Wood for the cheminey, hair dryer.... . You just have to fill the fridge and enjoy your vacation. It was perfect for us (children, parents, grandparents. we will come back. thanks a lot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the bbq
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2014
thanks a lot for your positive Feedback to our new luxurious black forest holidayhomes. we would be happy to welcome you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zamomari
Barcelona, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great house. Modern, large, beautiful!”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a terrific time in the Black Forest! The house is simply great. Everything you might need is there, plus it is very large and with a very nice garden (we have no kids, but kids would enjoy the many things they have to play, outside and inside!) and wonderful views. They provided very nice recommendations of the area, and, while Alpirsbach is not the most exciting place in the area, it is a wonderful, central base to discover the Black Forest, and it has 2 great attractions: a large beer factory, with world-renown beers, and a very beautiful abbey. Plus a few very good restaurants (we loved Zur Löwen-Post!).

Going into detail, the bedrooms are big and the beds very comfortable. Everything is new (the house, the appliances, furniture etc) and of good quality. No cheap stuff. The kitchen is very well equipped, and there is place for everything. We didn't use the sauna, but looked good! Plus it was spotless clean!

All in all, a wonderful experience. I would really recommend this house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wide, large spaces inside the house. And everything brand new.
Liked least: Nothing at all!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2014
thanks a lot for your positive Feedback to our new luxurious black forest holidayhomes. we would be happy to welcome you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roadrunne...
Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihr Review zu unserem Ferienhaus. Wir freuen uns das es Ihnen gefallen hat und das Sie auch den Spielplatz mit den zwei Rutschen, dem Spielturm und dem Sandkasten nutzen konnten. Unseren vier eigenen Kindern gefällt die Hanglage übrigens besonders, weil das Rutschen auf den zwei Rutschen dadurch noch mehr Spaß macht. Die Küche hat eine Größe von 10 m2. Danke für Ihren Tipp mit den Betten, das werden wir gleich mal testen:-).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing