We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 663)
Filter reviews
1 663 results
Traveller rating
905
586
119
29
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
905
586
119
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool villadeluxe cottagepool bardeep pooldiscovery mallbuffet breakfastclose to the airportquiet locationbusy kutamin walkgreat poolsouth kutathe hustle and bustleegg stationrestaurant staffwalk along the beachnoodles
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 1 663 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Pool bar service was excellent at the swim up bar manned by friendly wait staff that cater to your every need. Food came out to your day-bed hot and fast with a smile. Room was to a high standard and there was no issues with the cleanliness the room returned to daily by the friendly staff.

Mr Wayne group!!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaya K, Manager at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear Mr/s Andrea M,

Warmest greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas

Rama Beach Resort and Villas Team wishing you all the best

Thank you very much for your penning regarding to your recent fantastic stay experience with us.

It is rewarding to know that you are comfortable with our staffs were friendly and services of Pool Bar, Room Service and the room cleanliness.

Your comments are important to us as we continue to refine the level of our boutique services we extend to our guests.

We greatly appreciated your review and hope to welcome you back to Rama Beach Resort and Villas

With best regards

Jaya
e-Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed in garden villa which was very spacious and comfortable close to the pool but not overlooked. Very clean by Bali standards with a comfortable king size bed. I have trouble sleeping normally but slept like a baby here. The bathroom was large and had two basins. I normally do not like the open shower situation but here is was only a small ceiling grid and was separated from the toilet and bath by a full length glass door keeping the mossie problem under control. Breakfast was good with the usual choices served by pleasant happy staff. In fact all the staff were polite and friendly. The pool and grounds are inviting and well kept. Our daughter, husband and 2 year old also enjoyed the stay. A cot was provided at no extra charge. Good value for money. We took advantage of the airport pickup and drop off for an extra charge.
The shops and beach are a short stroll away.
The Holiday Inn was just across the road. Convenient for excellent coffee. Highly recommend.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank zigzagMandurah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaya K, Manager at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Mr/s Zigzag Mandurah

Warmest greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas

Rama Beach Resort and Villas Team wishing you all the best

Thank you very much for your penning regarding to your recent fantastic stay experience with us.

It is rewarding to know that you was comfortable staying in our Garden Villa such as its cleanliness, spacious room and comfort bed. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your breakfast at our restaurant, our staffs were polite and friendly, our location near with the beach and shopping center.

Your comments are important to us as we continue to refine the level of our boutique services we extend to our guests.

We greatly appreciated your review and hope to welcome you back to Rama Beach Resort and Villas

With best regards

Jaya
e-Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

The service in reception was terrible! The woman that received us was in a very bad attitude and she was very rude... think twice if you want to stay at this hotel...
the rooms are very weird and old.. definitely you can find for the same price a better hotel...

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Danyra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaya K, Manager at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Mr/s Danyra O,

Warm Regards from Rama Beach Resort & Villas,

On behalf of management, we would like to say thank you for your previous stay with us and also some comments given to us to improve our future services.
We are sorry that it did not satisfy your stay, as you felt resentful to our staff. However, it is our standard to show the credit card when the guest do check-in to avoid the fraud credit card used.
In overall, we are as the management would like to do apology for all the weaknesses we have and wishing you to come back again to our property with a better service.

Once again, thank you very much for your feed back to us.
Have a good day.

Sincerely Yours

Jaya
e-Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

The room was beautiful. As was the pool and spa. Everything was within walking distance, yet they also had free transport to and from the Discovery Shopping Mall 3 times each day. Free breakfast every morning, which was very good. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Room Tip: Book through their website to get the best package deals to include airport transport, free dinner & wine, lunch, massages, afternoon tea
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Joanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaya K, Manager at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Mr/s Joanne G,

Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas

I hope this email find you in family good health and success.

Thank you very much for your review posted on Tripadvisor.
I am thrilled to read your short positive feedback especially the review title "Beautiful Resort and Accommodating Staff" which is overwhelming

No words could describe how happy I am knowing this perfect review comes from our valued guest, at the same time I am proud of my team who have made your recent stay a memorable one and made you relaxed.

I hopefully there will be a chance in the future to welcome you back to experience Rama Beach Resort and Villas with a boutique service concept and certainly we are all delighted to assist you with your future arrangement

With appreciation

Jaya
e-Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

I chose this resort because of the perfect location. It was not the first time for me to stay in Bali but the first time in Kuta area. It was easy to access to the beach and shopping area, at the same time, I could enjoy tranquility private resort time. My room was deluxe cottage and the room was big enough and well maintained. I liked the stylish bathroom with bathtub! I ordered room service and staff quickly served food. All staffs were so kind during my stay. I would like to say special thanks to Mr. Suarma who is really friendly manager and he brought me to see villa room. I will come back to here and definitely stay that fabulous villa.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JOY_ETSK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaya K, Manager at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017


Dear Mr/s Joy_ETSK

Warmest greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas

Rama Beach Resort and Villas Team wishing you all the best

Thank you very much for your penning regarding to your recent fantastic stay experience with us.

It is rewarding to know that you are comfortable by hotel's strategic location near with the beach and shopping center, spacious of Premier Deluxe Cottage including with stylish bathroom and bathtub, and quickly services of serving the room service request

Your comments are important to us as we continue to refine the level of our boutique services we extend to our guests.

We greatly appreciated your review and hope to welcome you back to Rama Beach Resort and Villas

With best regards

Jaya
e-Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews