We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Rama Beach Resort and Villas
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Tuban
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

A must visit hotel if u r in Bali.. this is much better comparing all. Ultimate. Surrounding were so much attractive. Beach is just near to hotel. Market is near. That's why you can feel like I r living in private villa

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Amit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaya K, Manager at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr/s Amit B,

Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas

I hope this email find you in family good health and success.

Thank you very much for your review posted on Tripadvisor.
I am thrilled to read your short positive feedback especially the review title "Amazing hotel" which is overwhelming

No words could describe how happy I am knowing this perfect review comes from our valued guest, at the same time I am proud of my team who have made your recent stay a memorable one and made you relaxed.

I hopefully there will be a chance in the future to welcome you back to experience Rama Beach Resort and Villas with a boutique service concept and certainly we are all delighted to assist you with your future arrangement

With appreciation

Jaya
e-Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 575)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 1 575 reviews

Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Holiday in bali with my wife for honeymoon, we chose this resort recomended by friend. This resort are lovely, room was very comfortable, I love the interior classic balinese with modern touched. Restaurant also lovely, we swam in the pool and enjoy some cocktail... all staff are very pleasant. They take care of us with very care and nothing to loose. Will definetely return to Rama Beach on the next holiday... keep it up guys... Thanks Rama Team to make our honeymoon even better.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank jack c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaya K, Manager at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear Mr. Jack C,

Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas

I hope this email find you in family good health and success.

Thank you very much for your review posted on Tripadvisor.
I am thrilled to read your short positive feedback especially the review title "Lovely holiday" which is overwhelming

No words could describe how happy I am knowing this perfect review comes from our valued guest, at the same time I am proud of my team who have made your recent stay a memorable one and made you relaxed.

I hopefully there will be a chance in the future to welcome you back to experience Rama Beach Resort and Villas with a boutique service concept and certainly we are all delighted to assist you with your future arrangement

With appreciation

Jaya
e-Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Pool bar service was excellent at the swim up bar manned by friendly wait staff that cater to your every need. Food came out to your day-bed hot and fast with a smile. Room was to a high standard and there was no issues with the cleanliness the room returned to daily by the friendly staff.

Mr Wayne group!!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaya K, Manager at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear Mr/s Andrea M,

Warmest greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas

Rama Beach Resort and Villas Team wishing you all the best

Thank you very much for your penning regarding to your recent fantastic stay experience with us.

It is rewarding to know that you are comfortable with our staffs were friendly and services of Pool Bar, Room Service and the room cleanliness.

Your comments are important to us as we continue to refine the level of our boutique services we extend to our guests.

We greatly appreciated your review and hope to welcome you back to Rama Beach Resort and Villas

With best regards

Jaya
e-Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed in garden villa which was very spacious and comfortable close to the pool but not overlooked. Very clean by Bali standards with a comfortable king size bed. I have trouble sleeping normally but slept like a baby here. The bathroom was large and had two basins. I normally do not like the open shower situation but here is was only a small ceiling grid and was separated from the toilet and bath by a full length glass door keeping the mossie problem under control. Breakfast was good with the usual choices served by pleasant happy staff. In fact all the staff were polite and friendly. The pool and grounds are inviting and well kept. Our daughter, husband and 2 year old also enjoyed the stay. A cot was provided at no extra charge. Good value for money. We took advantage of the airport pickup and drop off for an extra charge.
The shops and beach are a short stroll away.
The Holiday Inn was just across the road. Convenient for excellent coffee. Highly recommend.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank zigzagMandurah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaya K, Manager at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Mr/s Zigzag Mandurah

Warmest greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas

Rama Beach Resort and Villas Team wishing you all the best

Thank you very much for your penning regarding to your recent fantastic stay experience with us.

It is rewarding to know that you was comfortable staying in our Garden Villa such as its cleanliness, spacious room and comfort bed. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your breakfast at our restaurant, our staffs were polite and friendly, our location near with the beach and shopping center.

Your comments are important to us as we continue to refine the level of our boutique services we extend to our guests.

We greatly appreciated your review and hope to welcome you back to Rama Beach Resort and Villas

With best regards

Jaya
e-Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

The service in reception was terrible! The woman that received us was in a very bad attitude and she was very rude... think twice if you want to stay at this hotel...
the rooms are very weird and old.. definitely you can find for the same price a better hotel...

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Danyra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaya K, Manager at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Mr/s Danyra O,

Warm Regards from Rama Beach Resort & Villas,

On behalf of management, we would like to say thank you for your previous stay with us and also some comments given to us to improve our future services.
We are sorry that it did not satisfy your stay, as you felt resentful to our staff. However, it is our standard to show the credit card when the guest do check-in to avoid the fraud credit card used.
In overall, we are as the management would like to do apology for all the weaknesses we have and wishing you to come back again to our property with a better service.

Once again, thank you very much for your feed back to us.
Have a good day.

Sincerely Yours

Jaya
e-Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tuban
0,8 km away
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel
0,9 km away
Amnaya Resort Kuta
Amnaya Resort Kuta
#2 of 252 in Kuta
824 reviews
1,9 km away
Poppies Bali
Poppies Bali
#1 of 252 in Kuta
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1,9 km away
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
1,8 km away
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
0,2 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Baruna Bali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rama Beach Resort and Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rama Beach Resort and Villas

Address: Jl. Jenggala, Tuban, Kuta 80001, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta > Tuban
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Tuban
#2 Family Hotel in Tuban
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Tuban
#2 Romantic Hotel in Tuban
#2 Spa Hotel in Tuban
Price Range: R 639 - R 1 521 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rama Beach Resort and Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
RAMA BEACH Resort & Villas is located in Tuban, South Kuta, only a few strides away from the famous Kuta beach,Airport and offers guests a choice between Deluxe rooms or private Garden / Pool villas, surrounded by spacious tropical gardens. The elegant pool area, with its contemporary style and flowing cascades,sunken bar is a blissful place to relax in the midday heat while the sportier guests can make use of our tennis court in the cooler morning or evening. For the ultimate relaxation, spoil yourself and discover the emotional serenity and physical rejuvenation of our therapeutic SPA. When the urge to shop strikes, our shuttle bus plies between the hotel and the popular Discovery Shopping Mall, Lippo Mall ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rama Beach Resort and Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rama Beach Resort And Villas Hotel Tuban
Rama Beach Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing