We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday in Glyfada”
other travellers have booked this property
Aigina island and Glyfada view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aigina island and Glyfada view
Salamina island and Piraeus view Aigina island and Glyfada view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Aigina island and Glyfada view
Salamina island and Piraeus view
Aigina island and Glyfada view
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Well equipped kitchen with refrigerator, coffe-maker etc
Well equipped kitchen with refrigerator, coffe-maker etc
Aigina island from kitchen window
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Office
Office
Entrance
Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Second terrace with Mount Hymettus view
Second terrace with Mount Hymettus view
Dining area and apartment's elevator
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Glyfada, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Lisa B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Holiday in Glyfada”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment was excellent - clean & well looked after. Perfect base for exploring Athens & surrounding area as public transport network in Glyfada is great. Panos was fantastic he picked us up from the bus stop on arrival to take us to the apartment. He told us all about the buses & what numbers to get & where from & told us some great places to eat.
We had a great stay - highly recommend this apartment.
It was nice to meet Panos & Enrica they are lovely & made us really welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BorofanMi...
Middlesbrough
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My husband and I stayed here last week, I can honestly say it is the nicest apartment we have had the pleasure to stay in. It was very clean, comfortable and had everything we needed to make out stay enjoyable. Panos was a great host, he picked us up from the bus stop with our luggage on arrival and was always easy to contact if we had a problem. We were in Athens for a wedding and Panos organised our taxi to get us to the venue. We had a problem with the WiFi (my mistake) and he was there the same morning to put it right. The apartment is very bright and all the windows and doors have mosquito nets, a godsend for me as I am allergic to their bites. The two large spacious balconies are lovely and we were able to sit in the sun or shade at any time of the day. There are a few restauarants/coffee shops in the vicinity and lots more a walk or bus ride away. We would love to visit Athens again, as for us it was too hot to sightsee, we would come again when it was slightly cooler and would definitely stay in this apartment again. Thank you Panos for a lovely stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for all the positive comments in your review. You were the perfect guests too! No need to say I will only be too glad to welcome you in case you visit Athens again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne L
Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My mother and I visited Athens, Greece and were fortunate to stay in the apartment provided by Panos. The apartment was beautiful and had everything you would need/want. It was very clean, bright (natural light), centrally located for our needs and made you feel like you were coming home after a long day of sight-seeing and such. The views from every angle of the apartment were stupendous. It was exactly as advertised. Truly beautiful!

Panos was so incredibly attentive. When we arrived he was there to welcome us and assisted with taking our luggage to up. He had some food in the kitchen for us "until we were able to get to the market" and was always available if we had questions about the city. We also had the pleasure of meeting his mother and she was devine....such a wonderful person. Our stay was perfect and we can't wait to visit Greece again and stay is here. Panos, thank you for taking such good care of us!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The brightness of the apartment and it's natural lighting
Liked least: Our stay ended
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for all the nice words and positive comments in your review. It has been a great pleasure for us to have you as our guests. We will be very happy to see you again any time you visit Athens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helenbrad...
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Amazing apartment Amazing views”
Reviewed 13 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Located in scenic Glyfada this excellent apartment with excellent amenities including two larges terraces one with a sea view the other over looking the hills so no matter the time of day you can always catch the sun. Located on the third floor you dont have to worry about stairs as you have your own private lift which takes you directly into your apartment.Local restaurants and supermarkets ten minutes walk as well as mini market two minutes away for beer , milk etc.Bus stop one minute away which will take you to Athens excellent and easy to use metro system.Our host Panos could not be more helpful nothing was to much trouble and whilst attentive hosts when asked they were totally unintrusive letting us enjoy our holiday.Would reccommend this apartrment and its hosts to anybody,Only draw back its on hill but dont go to Athens if you dont like hills (lol)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2015
Thank you very much for all the positive comments in your review. You were the perfect guests too! No need to say I will only be too glad to welcome you in case you visit Athens again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ged H
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment, great place, great host”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I' m a little reluctant to write a review because if the apartment becomes too popular I might not get to book it again. But, fair is fair.
So..
Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant.
Panos was very friendly, nice and helpful.
The apartment is spacious, airy and spotless. There is all that you need.
Air conditioning was very welcome when it was very hot.
We especially liked the outside roof areas accessed through large patio doors or kitchen door. Can et air blowing through the apartment by opening these up with mosquito meshes down - great when you don't want to use air conditioning.
So we spent a lot of time outside admiring the views to the sea over Glyfada on one side and towards the mountains on the other. The mountainside area gets the sun in the morning and the sea view side in the evening - so you can choose to sit in sun or shade at any time.
Glyfada is a great area of Athens. Top brand shops and many restaurants. Food I'd not expensive. Many beaches in easy reach. 35 min by car to East Coast of Attica which we loved.
We will definitely try to return.
Brilliant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The rooftop outside areas
Liked least: Not staying longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2015
Thank you very much for all the positive comments in your review. You were the perfect guests too. I hope to see you again next time you visit Athens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing