We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A taste of perfection”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The basement apartment's backyard with a stairway leading to the garden level
Spectacular sea view from the garden and swimingpool
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Shower in the garden (main entrance) to rinse off after the beach
lovely pepple crystal clear beach, 5 min walk from the villa
Mavro Lithari Beach
Mavro Lithari Beach
Teple of Poseidon at Cape Sounion
Teple of Poseidon at Cape Sounion
Teple of Poseidon at Cape Sounion
Teple of Poseidon at Cape Sounion
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Anavyssos, East Attica Region, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
002Alicia
Athens, Greece
1 review
“A taste of perfection”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed in this beautiful house for 4 days and we couldn't be more delighted! The property is really amazing, even better than shown in the pictures. The apartment is well-equipped and has everything you may need. It is located on the top of a hill and has a suberb sea view from the garden. There are several beaches in walking distance ideal for snorkelling or windsurfing. If you have a car you can explore other beaches all along the cost-line. If you want, you can also enjoy this stunning clean swimming pool in the back yard! It is so sunny calm and peaceful you would feel like being in paradise!The hosts (Sandy ans Alex) were very friendly and really helpful, providing everything we needed. I would definitely recommend 100% this place for your vacations!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elli A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal hospitality in a unique house”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent our summer vacations in this lovely and beautiful house, having a great time and a unique experience! The hosts are really amazing people. They welcomed us very warmly and treated us like being members of their family! The house is located on the top of a hill and one can enjoy a stunning sea view (of the Saronic Gulf). The swimming pool in the back yard is just amazing and so clean, the sun sees the garden all day long and is ideal for sunbathing! It is the best choise for everyone who wishes to have memorable vacations! We definitely visit it again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roispa
Athens, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hospitality and cleanness”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed seven days at Sandy's apartment with our two children, and we get an unforgettable experience. We went with high expectations given the wonderful photos and the amazing view presented in the site. The photos proved accurate and the view from the pool is stunning. The apartment is very well located on the hill only 5 min by car from the beach and the restaurants.
The biggest surprise was the hospitality from the family which for sure exceeded our expectations!! Finally I have to make a special note about the cleaness of the whole place (from the rooms to the pool)!! Thank you for the wonderful stay!! Hope we will meet you again soon!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$53
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing