We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location with a truly beautiful view.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room View 1 Living Room View 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Living Room View 1
Living Room View 2
Kitchen 1
Kitchen 2
Bathroom
Bathroom 2
Bedroom
Balcony
Unit
Pool 1
Pool 2
Pool 2
Pool 3
Pool 3
Spa
Gym
Gym
Gym
Spa
Dressing Area
Sauna
Courtyard
Boat Dock
The Island
Courtyard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lago Vista, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kozmickri...
League City, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location with a truly beautiful view.”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The grounds were quiet and the condo was very clean and had everything we needed. The pools were beautiful and the other residents and guests were quite friendly. This is a non smoking room but I could sense a bit of a smokey smell when we arrived. I am very sensitive to it, so it would probably not bother many other people. That would be my only complaint. The scenic drive was amazing and although it was a few miles to the closest store, we did not mind one bit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony and the pools.
Liked least: The faint smell of cigerette smoke in the room.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JLB1008
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
“Comfortable accommodations for nice weekend getaway.”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Condo was comfortable, well equipped. Great views of sunset from back porch. Combination lock made it convenient not to have to carry around keys. Good weekend get away. Only complaint was broken chair on the porch which I let owner know about and they were very responsive. Ate in both nights, rented jet skis and a boat. Spent the rest of the time laying out by the pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon A...
ARLINGTON, United States
2 reviews
“SUPER EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS PLACE! The beauiful surroundings, the VIEWS from almost any point on the property, especially the bedroom, the private balcony overlooking the lake, the sweet Deer families that would come right up to you, I cant say enough about this place!
Cant wait to go back, we are officially SPOILED!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful surroundings
Liked least: NO WiFi in the unit itself, had to go to common area
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TLClairit...
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Most Relaxing Stay”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My daughter and I spent two wonderful days together in this room with a view. The condo was clean and comfortable. It had all the comforts of home. We will be coming back again and again. Only drawback was that I wasn't able to access WiFi from the condo, but that really wasn't an issue.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view.
Liked least: I can't think of anything.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirjana49...
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Great place to stay. Clean and serine. Would come back again .Great owner, quick response and awesome view.

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing