We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$94
US$89
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$124
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Kerrville TX(Kerrville)(Great Value!)
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Trail's End Guest House(Kerrville)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveller rating
192
192
99
33
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
192
99
33
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorbest westernsfree breakfastadjacent restaurantbacon or sausagecooked to order breakfastbella serabeautiful courtyardparking lothill countryplace to stayrooms are largean older hotelcold cerealroom was cleankerrville areapool area
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 542 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a nice motel on main highway through Kerrville, with a friendly inside courtyard with pool . A basic but acceptable hot breakfast included through a voucher at the next door restaurant. I would stay again .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jeffatbastrop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What can I say? It’s a motel next to an Interstate. It does what it’s intended to do, which is give you a place to sleep when rolling down the highway. A/C works well, shower water was hot, door locked ok, sleep quality was ok, room was quiet.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Catbert10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Check in took a little while but not sure why since there was no cars in the parking lot. We were given an inside room which you had to go down a dark corridor to get to the room. When we arrived at the room it had a musty smell and when we took our shoes off we found out why - the carpet had recently been cleaned and was not quite dry - made sure we kept our shoes on - we were too tired to request a change of rooms after haven driven 13 hours - the room was very large and seemed that it needed more furniture to make it comfy - overall it was adequate.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TripGal63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked here because other hotels in the area were full. This hotel is OK...nothing special but not terrible either. My main issue was that the bed appeared to be in poor condition. It sagged in the middle, and when I sat on the edge I sunk way down. My back ached all night due to the poor condition of the mattress. The room was large and clean. As far as breakfast goes, I read the other reviews and decided to skip going next door to the Italian restaurant for the complimentary breakfast. This set-up is so strange and disappointing, as Best Westerns typically have decent breakfasts. This hotel is in desperate need of a face lift and some new beds!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank darlyn67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

The rooms are being updated with new fixtures and such..So we were very comfortable and pleased with our room.
However, unlike other Best Western's we have visited they have no onsite breakfast area. We were sent to an Italian Restaurant next door for breakfast. Need we say more...
This location of Best Western should give a coupon to another breakfast !! restaurant .

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews