We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
9
2
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
2
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tublodgeamenitiesparkdogstx
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 16 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2013

My husband and I have stayed four or five times at this RV Park. We have utilized most of the facilities and are impressed with what the park has to offer. Swimming pool and hot tub are very clean and well kept. The restroom/dressing area is absolutely the best I have seen in RV Parks. Large spotless rooms ! The lodge has a large screen tv with pool table and ping pong. Very nice to enjoy in the evening. The fitness room has plenty of equipment for working out with flat screen tv to pass the time. Wanda and Lisa are excellent hosts and are very helpful and friendly. WE will continue to enjoy this RV Park in the Texas Hill Country.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LNelms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

This establishment was nothing as it describes itself to be. There were many issues during our stay at the resort. Cable was mostly non-existent, with (at most) only 12 channels that had the clarity of vision with cataracts left uncorrected. If you are looking for shade from trees, a quiet atmosphere, and a friendly staff, keep looking as you will find none of this here. Sleep was not an option, as there is a bar called "The Lopez" across the street, providing plenty of bass, gun shots, and salsa music to keep you awake. And on top of it all, the prices must have been part of some loan sharking scam, as they are not comparable to what you get. I pray for the poor souls who are currently calling this cesspool home.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David W, Owner at Triple T RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2013

Nick B., I pride myself on being a professional and having a professional staff. Triple T is well known as a friendly park always willing to go the extra mile. Although we can not imagine what possibly could have displeased you so much with our park, it would have been a great help if back in 2012 when you stayed with us, you had politely shared your concerns so we could have attempted to please you and make your stay more pleasant.

David W.
Owner
Triple T RV Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2011

We stayed a week at Triple T Resort while my daughter attended a nearby camp in Kerrville Tx. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the park was very clean and well maintained. We enjoyed all the amenities such as wifi internet connection, pool, hot tub, etc. Many other amenities we had not used were recreation center/tv lounge, library, exercise room (just to name a few). I would highly recemmend this RV Park for those traveling through or staying in Kerrville Tx. We will definately be returning each year while our daughter attends camp.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bryanfromwaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews