We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
203
162
65
32
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
203
162
65
32
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdfw airportshared shuttle serviceother hotelsbreakfast roomwafflesan early flightnice place to stayparking spotlate arrivalnice roomfront desk personhot tubnext morningexcellent hoteloutdoor poolfree shuttlegas station
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

I don’t typically stay at Best Western, but I’m so glad I did! The shuttle driver, Teboni, was courteous, professional, and accommodating. Because of her service, I recommend you make this your Dallas airport hotel! Great service is what customers appreciate most!!

Room Tip: Ask for top level. I could clearly hear walking above my room.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MehulDFW, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Sandy M,

We appreciate your business as well as kind words on our shuttle service.

We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the DFW area. Regards.

Mehul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

This place is a dump - the people at front desk don’t care and parking is non existent! If you want a headache stay here otherwise find a box and sleep on the side of the highway - it will be easier and nicer! Look elsewhere!
You’ve been warned!

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank BrianTheTraveler77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MehulDFW, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear BrianTheTraveler77,

We appreciate you considering our property for your staff & regret any inconvenience that we caused you & your work crew.

Because of the size of our property, unfortunately we are not able to accommodate oversize vehicles. We typically try to advise our guests of this space constraint prior to arrival.

That being said, please accept our apology if this information was not relayed to you & contact Blanca at the hotel directly to assist you further. Regards.

Mehul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Affordable large chain hotel which offers all the amenities of a higher priced chain. Offers free wifi, free breakfast buffet, all bathroom amenities (shower gel, hair shampoo and conditioner, soap, hair blower, shower cap) nice bed and pillows, mini refrigerator, microwave, free pickup to and from airport. Room bathroom were extremely clean, no mold in shower or curtain. We had a room with a king size bed which had a separate area with a sofa and desk (larger than expected room). They offer senior rates so ask for it. Staff in restaurant was extremely hospitable as was checkin clerk. It has a small pool in the back also. The only negative was that we did hear airplane noise as late as 11:30 pm and as early as 4:30 am since it was near the airport. Despite this, we would definitely use this chain and hotel again.

Room Tip: Ask for senior rate if you are older.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MehulDFW, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Patricia A,

Thank you for your business as well as kind words on our Hotel & staff.

Our people take great pride in making our Hotel your "home away from home." We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the DFW area. Regards.

Mehul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

We had no problems, and we even checked in late. We enjoyed our stay and the rooms were very comfortable. Breakfast had a pretty good selection of items to pick from. The hotel was very clean and nice, and we would probably stay again when in that area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank gelli0tt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MehulDFW, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear gelli0tt,

We appreciate your business & kind words on our Hotel.

Our people take great pride in their work. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards.

Mehul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Stayed during a convention, was recommended and worth it. Very nice pool area but a but noisy on the back end due to the airport great place to spend a repeat visit.
Hotel is close to shell station and Denny 's a couple miles from DFW airport.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LTtracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MehulDFW, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear LTtracy,

Thank you for your business as well as kind words on our Hotel.

We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to the DFW area. Regards.

Mehul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews