We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$209
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/04
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$209
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/03
ZenHotels.com
US$236
US$203
View deal
SAVE US$33
Hyatt.comUS$209
PricelineUS$209
Trip.comUS$236
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 856)
Filter reviews
2 856 results
Traveller rating
1 412
846
371
113
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 412
846
371
113
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagel shop einstein bagels shula's steakhouse lobby bar room service guest services valet parking nice hotel heart of downtown business trip convention center business hotel minute maid park toyota center enjoyed my stay conference garage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 2 856 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2021

This Hotel is so beautiful, from the minute you walk in until you check out employees treat you with respect providing the highest customer service I have experience in a while, definitely a great place to stay !

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank fuentesmario71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt Regency Houston. It was convenient to things we planned to do the couple of days we were there and had everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank wstaff2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021

I enjoyed my visit at the Hyatt. The staff was accommodating and knowledgable of the surrounding area. My view from the 18 th floor was spectacular. Maria at the Lobbi-Bar made my trip to Houston refreshing. She is a gem!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank hagan4jesus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021

Felt safe ,super clean and wonderful customer service .Im so picky,because I usually travel by myself but I’m glad I chose them.Pam in the front is amazing love her ,they definitely made me feel special especially since it’s my birthday month

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank rodriguezluci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Very nice room, recently renovated. It will be nice when the restaurants and bar open for business. The location for accessibility to downtown new and Galleria area is perfect. I’m a Hyatt Gold Member and will stay here again if needed. I live in Houston with a home 50 miles north of downtown,.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank randyburk4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews