We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/27
Priceline
US$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/25
Trip.com
US$129
US$102
View deal
SAVE US$27
Hotels.comUS$128
Official SiteUS$128
FindHotelUS$129
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 594)
Filter reviews
2 594 results
Traveller rating
1 245
726
313
161
149
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 245
726
313
161
149
Show reviews that mention
All reviews filtered water rooms are small valet parking heart of downtown minute maid park coffee machine convention center astros game valet service lobby area toyota center enjoyed my stay business trip great customer service cq sabrina desk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2 594 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2021

This place was great. Super clean, friendly staff. Check in was quick and easy. I will definitely book here again when I come back. The fridge and sink were leaking a bit but other than that everything was perfect. The wifi was great too. Parking was only $8 overnight!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lexmonique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maysoon Miller, General Manager at Club Quarters Hotel in Houston, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback! I am glad we were able to provide you with a great experience and do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Club Quarters in the very near future! Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021

Pleasant hotel for business. Lots of restaurants nearby. Parking is across the street in a garage. A good value with very clean and well-maintained property. No food or drink available in the hotel due to Covid.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gregbecker2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maysoon Miller, General Manager at Club Quarters Hotel in Houston, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear gregbecker2021,
Thank you for your feedback! I am glad we were able to provide you with a great experience and do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Club Quarters in the very near future! Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021

Super affordable one night stay while in Houston. Close to tons of bars and restaurants and within walking distance to Minute Maid Park. Unfortunately, I left behind a sentimental piece of jewelry thinking I had it in my bag, and Oscar and staff were extremely helpful in retrieving it and returning it to me with no issues. Would return there solely based on that positive customer service experience!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maryortega234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maysoon Miller, General Manager at Club Quarters Hotel in Houston, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback! I am glad we were able to provide you with a great experience and do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Club Quarters in the very near future! Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021 via mobile

The parking was ridiculous. The front desk person was not very informative. The mattress was old , my husband and I kept rolling to middle of mattress.
Not sure what is going on there.
The website showed it had parking but it was specific.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank evamW6364EQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maysoon Miller, General Manager at Club Quarters Hotel in Houston, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear evamW6364EQ,
Thank you for your feedback! I'm sorry to read that the room type booked did not meet with your expectations and that you were disapointed on your overall stay. We offer valet parking at the hotel as well as two self parking options right across the street. We hope will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Club Quarters in the very near future! Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2021

The staff were courteous and nice. Room was very small but was ok for me and my companion. The room was not cleaned thoroughly because I found pieces of hair (some looked like pubic hair) all throughout the bathroom and room. I had to clean and sanitize the room myself. Went to target and got some cleaning product.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alittlemoreblog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews