We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
EmbassySuites.com
US$301
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/04
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$300
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/03
ZenHotels.com
US$323
US$288
View deal
SAVE US$35
Booking.comUS$301
PricelineUS$301
Lol.travelUS$323
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 611)
Filter reviews
1 611 results
Traveller rating
1 130
309
93
47
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 130
309
93
47
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toyota center convention center evening reception discovery green minute maid park great hotel made to order breakfast house of blues complimentary breakfast valet parking bathroom door houston downtown great stay walking distance living room valet staff baseball
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1 611 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2021

Unappreciative front desk staff throughout our two day visit. Room did not have the sanitation sticker on the door; upon entry the room smelt musty as the swamp cooler wasn’t working properly. Loyal Diamond Member

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Mitch M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

This is a very old location and it shows. Fixtures are rusted, carpet is pulling away from wall, and felt bed frame through mattress. I will not stay at this location again. There are other spots around that are same price and newer. This is a disappointment.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank N2430LNdanielf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021

Everything was great I have no complaints staff, food service was exceptional I will be visiting again and will definitely stay at the hotel and I am definitely recommending my friends and family here

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank datboydre2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021

The hotel was clean and the staff was absolutely the best. I appreciate the patience the Gm had . I was in town for a family member birthday and let me say I had the best time and will visit again for sure. The ladies at the front desk were great.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teeann-jay77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021

Overall the hotel was clean & staff were professional, however, the hotel needs to be updated. I was unable to control the temperature, water running in wall, and poor housekeeping. I’m not sure everything thing was sanitized and the hotel was selling wipes at the front desk for $6 but did not provide any wipes in the room.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank mskrm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews