We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$174
US$156
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$180
US$140
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$208
US$181
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Dallas/Grapevine(Grapevine)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$340
US$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (671)
Filter reviews
671 results
Traveller rating
369
180
61
33
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
369
180
61
33
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelrestaurants within walking distanceconvenient locationclose to the airportshuttle servicebusiness tripdefinitely stay here againeasy accessnext morningpleasant staygreat roomexcellent stayfree shuttlebreakfast buffetindoor poolhgi
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 671 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is great representation of the Hilton brand and it is a great location. Staff and overall property are excellent. I have stay here on several occasions, have always had positive experiences. I plan to return.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank JL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us! It was great to have you as our guest and we are glad the location and the staff provided WOW service. We hope when you are back in the area we get you as our guest. Thank you and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Save your money. There are equivalent hotels close by where they at least include complimentary breakfast. Otherwise the stay was fine. Restaurants are close by. Baylor hospital is across the highway.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments. Yes it is true other hotels which are limited service do give you breakfast with the room, but we are a full service hotel which has a onsite restaurant and bar for our guest enjoyment. We thank you for your comments as they make us better. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Rooms and hotel were clean. Staff was extremely accommodating. Perfect location. Close to a variety of restaurants, but far enough away from town to not have a lot of traffic.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jenjenjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your stay! It was great to see you had great service and clean room and the location was perfect for you. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

My son and I love Hilton & this was a great stopover hotel. It’s in a close convenient location to DFW. There is a free shuttle but it was not available. Staff offered to pay for my taxi once we arrived. I truly appreciated that gesture! The rooms were spacious & clean!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your stay! It was great to have you as our guest and we are glad you enjoyed the clean rooms and great service. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

This is an up to date Hilton property with some nice perks. Located close to a number of restaurants and fast food spots, and even though it is close and offers easy access to DFW it is very quite.

Rooms are well lit and have lots of power outlets. Microwave/fridge/coffee makers. Whirlpool suites available. Large, in house pantry.

Great fitness center and an indoor salt water pool. There is a lounge, but it is not open on Sundays. FREE airport shuttle and an ATM in the foyer. Outside smoking area.

Room Tip: I have only stayed on the first floor.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iamJohnGalt2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for staying with us. It is great to hear you had a WOW experience and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews