We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveller rating
382
183
70
34
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
183
70
34
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel restaurants within walking distance convenient location close to the airport shuttle service is business trip easy access pleasant stay next morning great room free shuttle breakfast buffet indoor pool convention center hgi dfw
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 700 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

This is great representation of the Hilton brand and it is a great location. Staff and overall property are excellent. I have stay here on several occasions, have always had positive experiences. I plan to return.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank JL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you for staying with us! It was great to have you as our guest and we are glad the location and the staff provided WOW service. We hope when you are back in the area we get you as our guest. Thank you and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Save your money. There are equivalent hotels close by where they at least include complimentary breakfast. Otherwise the stay was fine. Restaurants are close by. Baylor hospital is across the highway.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank FarAway8359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Thank you for your comments. Yes it is true other hotels which are limited service do give you breakfast with the room, but we are a full service hotel which has a onsite restaurant and bar for our guest enjoyment. We thank you for your comments as they make us better. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Rooms and hotel were clean. Staff was extremely accommodating. Perfect location. Close to a variety of restaurants, but far enough away from town to not have a lot of traffic.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jenjenjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Thank you for your stay! It was great to see you had great service and clean room and the location was perfect for you. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

My son and I love Hilton & this was a great stopover hotel. It’s in a close convenient location to DFW. There is a free shuttle but it was not available. Staff offered to pay for my taxi once we arrived. I truly appreciated that gesture! The rooms were spacious & clean!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Thank you for your stay! It was great to have you as our guest and we are glad you enjoyed the clean rooms and great service. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

This is an up to date Hilton property with some nice perks. Located close to a number of restaurants and fast food spots, and even though it is close and offers easy access to DFW it is very quite.

Rooms are well lit and have lots of power outlets. Microwave/fridge/coffee makers. Whirlpool suites available. Large, in house pantry.

Great fitness center and an indoor salt water pool. There is a lounge, but it is not open on Sundays. FREE airport shuttle and an ATM in the foyer. Outside smoking area.

Room tip: I have only stayed on the first floor.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iamJohnGalt2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for staying with us. It is great to hear you had a WOW experience and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews