We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveller rating
460
147
59
34
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
460
147
59
34
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center lake granbury great hotel lake view city beach close to downtown excellent stay omelet indoor pool glen rose visiting granbury family reunion get away wonderful experience lobby hgi square
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Beautiful, clean hotel with a friendly, accommodating staff. Breakfast cooked-to-order with friendly chefs. The Granbury beach & convention center is right next door. There's a boat dock next door for easy access to the Brazos. Downtown is an easy walk away with lots of shops and restaurants. Had 3 rooms for 4 days for a big family reunion and just loved the experience!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bandit331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Great hotel in Granbury for a weekend get-away. The town square is close enough to walk with plenty of shops & restaurants to satisfy. Plenty of antique stores that are close by so you can shop until you drop.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank Agodess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

I found This Hilton to meet all my needs for this trip and plan to return soon with my Wife and Grandchildren to spend a few days seeing things in the area. as I saw many I think they would enjoy for a weekend outing.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank rickschenck566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Granbury, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

RS,
Thank you for your positive comments but I did notice the low scores are not a reflection of your comments. Please let us know in the future if there is something that we could have done to make your stay a little more enjoyable. We look forward to making your next stay the best one yet.

Tracy C,GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

It was a clean and nice hotel, staff were pleasant, helpful and professional. Breakfast was good, high quality. The views of the lake are great. Has a nice public beach next door which offers some great relaxation. Pool and exercise rooms were good.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank rsutter101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Rooms were large & nice, clean and well stocked. Nice & cool when we showed up. Staff was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was great with lots of choices. Great location and free parking

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews