We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded expectations! Will definitely book again...”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Pool (1 of 3)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Pool (1 of 3)
Hmmm... Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Main Pool (1 of 3)
Hmmm...
Pool
View From Balcony
Main Pool
Hot Tub
Lagoon Pool w/ Beach Entry
East Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
abelvecto...
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded expectations! Will definitely book again next summer..”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Felt at home the minute we arrived. Great view, the condo was in immaculate condition and very clean. I had a mix up with the code to unlock the front door (my mix up) but I called Randy he helped with the issue immediately and reassured me he was only a call away for any other issues. We all had a great experience from the youngest to the oldest. Thank you for your hospitality.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimmy F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location, very comfortable room and nice pools!”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Reservation process was very easy and simple. Condo was in a great location and was very clean and updated as advertised. We had to change our vacation dates within a week of our original check in date and they were able to accommodate us with no problems. I would recommend this place to our friends and family and would definitely come back in the future.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Thanks for your feedback! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jmarspeed...
Fort Worth
1 review
“Great for a family!”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We enjoyed our 3 nights at the condo. Nice quality towels and linens. Washer/dryer was a huge help. Loved the pools. Owner was quick to respond to emails. Would definitely return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Thanks for your feedback! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Firelynda
Louisiana, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful, Absolutely Beautiful”
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This has been one of the best places I have stayed at. Everything that is stated on his listing is what you get. The views were amazing and yes we did grill. Sitting on deck in the morning drinking coffee was the highlight of my day. We never had to contact owner because there was no need. Will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: drive to beach access
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleen D
1 review
“Very clean, nice condo!”
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This was such a great condo. The pool was so nice, and the owner is so nice and organized. I want to come back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2016
Thanks so much for your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing