We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Balcony
patio
Kitchen
Kitchen
NEW Bunk beds
Bedroom
walk in shower
bathroom
Facade
Facade
Grounds
View from Balcony
Pool ; heated in winter months
Over looking pool
Beach
Children's Pool
Adult pool
Fitness center
Jetty with Pleasure Pier in the background
Beach across the street from condo complex...walking distance
Pleasure Pier
Pleasure Pier at night...awesome
Beach across the street
Beach across the street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cierrem
Hammond
1 review
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I couldn't picked a better place to stay. Perfect location! Minutes from everything! Will be returning soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thank you for writing a review! It was a pleasure having you guys as my guests! Look forward to working w/you in future stays!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyer6931...
1 review
“Clean and well located”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great spot in Galveston. Cross the street for beach, close to Schlitterbahn and tons of restaurants and grocery stores nearby. Condo perfect size for 3 people and very clean. Pool was a bit dirty but water seemed clear. Wifi can be extremely slow.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
I apologize for the condition of the pool....I will forward to the Property Manager. The Wi-fi issue is being worked on as we speak. We have a new vendor and they are working out the issues. I appreciate your business. Kathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Mar 2017
Thank you for being my guest! Look forward to having you as my guest in the future. It's great guests like you that make my business a success!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! It was my pleasure having you as my guests and I look forward to booking w/you in the future! It's great guests like you that help make my business a success!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Monica P
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Very nice place to stay with lots of comforts. Owner has done a great job making this a home away from home.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! It's great guest like you that help make my business a success! Kathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing