We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Could not have been better!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous master suite with floor-to-ceiling views of the Gulf and 55 inch TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous master suite with floor-to-ceiling views of the Gulf and 55 inch TV
Sunset view of the Gulf from the master bedroom Sitting area in master bedroom and TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Gorgeous master suite with floor-to-ceiling views of the Gulf and 55 inch TV
Sunset view of the Gulf from the master bedroom
Sitting area in master bedroom and TV
2nd guest bedroom with queen-size bed and 55 in. flat TV
3rd guest bedroom with king size bed and custom headboard
Living room with queen sleeper sofa
Living room with amazing views of the Gulf
Balcony with two seating areas and 180 degree views of the Gulf and the Bay
Another view of the living room with 60 inch TV
Dining table with great views of the Gulf
Full kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite counter-tops
Jetted tub in the master bath
2nd bathroom with tub
View from the front door
View of Moody Gardens from the front door
Expansive view of west beach from the balcony
2nd floor lobby with concierge desk open 7 days a week
Cinema room
Game room with pinball, foosball, and pool table
Inside heated pool for year round enjoyment
Lazy river - total relaxation
Bar None - best drinks in town
The totally hip Jungle Kids Klub
Solis Spa - for all your pampering needs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
carolyngl...
Clermont, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Could not have been better!!”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Absolutely beautiful condo with great view of the Gulf. Flat screen TV's in all 3 bedrooms and the living room. Well equipped kitchen with top of the line appliances. The resort facilities were great. Since it was winter, we couldn't use the outdoor pools, but they were lovely. Many things to do inside including an indoor pool and game room. Great vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the summer so you can enjoy the lazy river and outside pools.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruby P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful condo & best ladies getaway!”
Reviewed 24 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is absolutely gorgeous with an amazing view! The décor in the rooms is elegant and just beautiful and our favorite part was relaxing in the spacious patio. The owner Maria was extremely nice and she even left us a welcome bottle of wine that we certainly enjoyed:) I rented this condo for a ladies getaway to celebrate my sister's 40th birthday and all seven of us agreed that this resort was just perfect. It had great amenities including an awesome lazy river and indoor pool. All the staff we encountered were friendly and we definitely plan to return. It was the best ladies getaway!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spacious patio and elegant decor.
Liked least: That I only booked the weekend.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write about your trip. We look forward to your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LJD959
Franklinville, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Magnificent Penthouse”
Reviewed 27 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was my third year at Diamond Beach, but the first year in the Penthouse.
Maria, the owner is wonderful to work with. She is helpful and very responsive.
The Penthouse is absolutely gorgeous. It's spacious, beautifully decorated and has a great view of the ocean. The large patio is great for relaxing with your coffee in the morning or a glass of wine in the evening. We enjoyed having breakfast on the patio in the morning. There was spacious seating available.
This is a great place for a family or a large group of friends to vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay and the wonderful views from the balcony. We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kacei01
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This condo was in simple words amazing.... Excellent location, clean, and all the amenities of home. Maria was very helpful, friendly, and had the condo ready In such short notice. She even had a bottle of champagne waiting for us on arrival.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$229
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing