We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Definitely would come here again!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Beachview to the east from beach crossover
Beach crossover
waterfall, outdoor showers, porch swings between pool and beach crossover
A view from our balcony
beach from crossover
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Grussing
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Definitely would come here again!!”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful rooms, perfect location and view. My family had a wonderful vacation here and enjoyed every minute. We didn't get the room we booked from the pictures but the one we picked from after that was definitely a winner. Nice deck and patio furniture, beach toys for the kids and plenty of clean nice blankets, pillows and towels. Best vacation ever for our whole family!! And the Galveston area had tons of things to do and great food options!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kaamom3
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the condo! Clean, spacious and great location. Semi-private beach and heated pool. Hot tub for adults and a kiddie pool available. Jacuzzi bath tub was great. Very clean. Would recommend highly!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie C
Dubach
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It was great.”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I loved how close to the beach this condo is. Very clean. Would go again. Only draw back was the small pool area.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This condo couldn't have been any better!”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were so please with our accommodations at the Seascape condo! Beach was a little messy with seaweed but the area was cleaned daily. The pool/hot tubs at the condo facility were outstanding! The staff at the Seascape were so friendly and helpful - we were totally at ease anywhere we went! Would definately stay at this facility again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ease of access to beach and pool area
Liked least: Seaweed on the beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beberhart
Corinth, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice and comfortable, well equipped kitchen.”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Very nice and comfortable furnishings. Condo was right on the beach. Seaweed was a big issue. Could not use the beach at this location. Rotten, black and stinky seaweed was piled 2 feet high in places. Had to drive into town to go to the beach. Pool was a little crowded. Parking is an issue also. Only one car allowed - our group had 2 cars. Had to pay $8.00 a day to park next door. Security person at entrance not very friendly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Seaweed & parking issue
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$140
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing