We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 20:00
Save
Review Highlights
Majesty tours is majestic

We had a great time. Met some really nice people on the tour. Our guide, Guito, was very nice and... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Nel29er
,
Fort Worth, Texas
via mobile
Worth the money!

We had a fantastic time on our tour! Ron was very friendly and we enjoyed the wineries he chose for... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
lrcolclasure
via mobile
Read all 630 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Fredericksburg
from US$275,00
More Info
from US$209,00
More Info
from US$109,00
More Info
from US$32,95
More Info
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveller rating
523
54
24
12
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
523
54
24
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tour western edge crystal tour great driver bachelorette party great tour different wineries would highly recommend this tour great wineries shuttle service a lot of fun awesome wine visited wineries private tour in town hill country grape creek
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 630 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We wanted a shorter winery tour and Majesty was very accommodating! Punctual, informative, and comfortable.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 134patk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Majesty Tours did such an incredible job accommodating and adapting to exactly what our group needed. The driver was kind, enthusiastic, and set a wonderful tone for the rest of the day. Cannot recommend enough!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank sarahmkaplan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021 via mobile

We booked a trip for 8 to celebrate birthdays. We had a fantastic time! When we arrived at the location we shopped in the store while waiting (cute things!). Bus was early and our driver was awesome! He told us about cool places to go and he always corralled us up to go to the next place! (We’re a rowdy group!) Went to 4.0, Fat Ass and Bingham. All great and separate wonderful experiences! Definitely recommend majesty and will book again for next time!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 734kaseec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021 via mobile

Thanks for a wonderful your! We had a great experience! Rusty did a wonderful job driving and making sure we all had a blast!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 804kristieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Such a fun bachelorette activity. Our tour guide, Leland, made it a very positive experience. We went to three different wineries with none of the hassle of having to schedule ourselves or wait in lines. Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank majorbecca12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews