We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$181
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Fort Worth Hotel(Fort Worth)
US$243
US$139
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$176
US$158
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$364
US$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
111
11
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
11
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmagnolia streetbreakfast was deliciousgated parkingfairmount arealovely homebed and breakfasthuge bathroomolder homeearly twentieth centuryhair dresserhistoric neighborhoodcool stuffcharming b blargest roomlovely poolother guestsfresh baked cookies
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

We absolutely loved our time at Rosen house! The owners are without a doubt some of the friendliest people we have ever met! The breakfast was delicious and the comfort of the rooms were just so charming! There's no better place to stay over in our near or anywhere close to Fort Worth! You will love it!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank H0DGEP0DGEL0DGE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sceubow, Manager at Rosen House Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you! So fun to meet and chat with other Bnb owners. Glad you enjoyed your visit! Come visit again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

The property is located in one of Fort Worth's traditional and rejuvenated neighborhoods. It is well maintained, comfortable, and uniquely decorated. We wanted to stay somewhere different for our anniversary and the Rosen House fit the bill. Our room was well furnished. Breakfast was outstanding! I came down to eat later than the other guests and my wife made the mistake of passing on the meal in order to get ready. So the owner and I had a nice conversation about the area, the property, and career choices. Throughout our discussion, she continued to bring me one course after another. Did I mention it was delicious? We loved our stay and would recommend it to anyone visiting Fort Worth.

Room Tip: Every room appears to be comfortable and quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sfbiker12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sceubow, Owner at Rosen House Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Oh my. Thank you. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope you will return again when you are in Fort Worth!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

There is a reason this place gets high grades consistently. The owners take good care the operations. Room was comfortable. Water pressure in shower was intense. AC worked well for outdoor temperatures in the mid to high 80s. Inn is very close to downtown attractions. Neighborhood is sweet with vintage houses. Price is right.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mylesfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly B, Owner at Rosen House Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Thank you! You definitely let folks know that we offer all the basics of a hotel in our historic neighborhood setting. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Do visit again next time you are in Fort Worth!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed here for a wedding in Fort Worth and had an amazing time. Kelly and mom go above and beyond as hostess, the breakfast is delicious and the property is beautiful. Great venue with great people that make you feel at home!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jacquelyn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly B, Owner at Rosen House Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

So great to have you stay with us while your family celebrated their wedding! Hope you can join us on your next visit to Fort Worth!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

The Rosen House Inn was a great stay! I've stayed at many bed and breakfasts in Europe, but rarely in the US. This place is definitely one of the best! The house is beautifully done, and the hosts are lovely. The room has every comfort, plus a calming and cozy atmosphere. I stayed here on a business trip, and boy does it beat any old chain hotel. The breakfast was also fantastic. I highly recommend the Rosen House Inn and hope to stay again!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Ashley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly B, Owner at Rosen House Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Thank you! You are too kind. We truly enjoyed hosting your stay while you were in town for business. We hop you can join us again next time you are in Fort Worth!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews