We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$176
US$158
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Fort Worth Hotel(Fort Worth)
US$243
US$139
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$116
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$364
US$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen House Inn(Fort Worth)
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (733)
Filter reviews
733 results
Traveller rating
504
141
36
19
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
141
36
19
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle housewhite settlementthe general managerroom was cleancontinental breakfastgreat place to staybiscuits and gravyoff the highwaydefinitely stay here againfront desk staffhome away from homegreat roomconvenient locationbwmillieftmotel
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 733 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2018

Stayed here in April 2018. As with all my trips i selected it because of its high rating to cost ratio. My only disappointment was the smell of the room. I don't know what causes it but it's typical of old places. I stay in about 30 rooms a year across the country and brag to others about how I use tripadvisor to get great hotels at low price. This one, however, while still a good deal, was ranked a little too high I think.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BenAndCindyHill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and it won’t be the last. Millie, the Front Desk associate, was very personable, knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. She was a wealth of knowledge of the surrounding area. The room was VERY clean and very comfortable. I had no qualms of anything being less that exceptionally clean - just like home. We used the guest laundry and that area was very clean as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Very easy to get to - right off the highway but no highway noise in your room. Very exceptional hotel. Thank you, Millie for telling us the time changed- we totally forgot and thank you, Millie for making our stay pleasurable.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank muimal96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

My husband and I alway stay at the Best Western hotels. We have a membership which give us free nights to stay. It has several hotels with a variety of rates in each city. They are located in convenient locations. It is one of the places I stay all the time.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank j0ycetayl0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

The front desk staff was excellent and the young lady was always busy being helpful and gracious to everyone. The breakfast had a very good variety and everyone seemed to enjoy. They were fully booked but enough room for all. Parking was good. The only downside was our TV didn't work great. Don't know if it was weather or the tv.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Juanita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Helpful and friendly staff were so nice. Everything worked to perfection and all was clean and neat. Parking was easy and close to entry.. Breakfast was very good and tasty. Television came with a TV station guide. Room was very clean and hot water was available quickly and there was plenty of soap and shampoo. Made future return before leaving.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ed T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews