We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We love Terra Mediterranean! ”

Terra Mediterranean
Reserve with OpenTable
Terra Mediterranean is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 1 731 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Lebanese, Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

First time eating here and absolutely loved it! Super friendly and attentive staff. Start with the hummus appetizer w/ warm pita. Some of the best I’ve had in Texas.

Thank Maddie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie M, General Manager at Terra Mediterranean, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Maddie-
Thank you for sharing a wonderful review for us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your meal, specifically the Hummus. We hope to see you again soon!
Thanks again,
Natalie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (384)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 385 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was very crowded with people waiting for an inside table but the hosts were able to quickly accommodate me and my dogs to an outside table. It was very good food and a nice atmosphere. I loved that the drink server quickly brought out a bowl with cold water for my thirsty dogs.

Thank setrmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie M, General Manager at Terra Mediterranean, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing a great review for us. We are glad you enjoyed a nice meal on our patio with your dogs. We hope to see you again soon!
Thanks again,
Natalie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had the Steak Kabobs.... SO SO GOOD! My husband had the Gyro plate.... melt in your mouth good. Will come back!

Thank Kerry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie M, General Manager at Terra Mediterranean, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Kerry-
Thank you for sharing a great review for us! We are glad to hear both you and your husband enjoyed your meal. We hope to see you again soon.
Thank you,
Natalie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We recently went to Terra Mediterranean for dinner. It's located in a trendy little district on the west side of Fort Worth off Crockett Street. We ordered some hummus and baba ghanoush (an eggplant dish that started grilled and is mashed into a dip – at least that's how they served it here!) I had heard of it before, but never tried it. It was surprisingly delicious! As was the hummus – which was creamy and very flavorful. SO much so, that we about filled up on warm pita bread (they kept refilling!) and our dips. But, we did manage to order dinner as was not disappointed here either! I ordered the grilled sea bass (one of my favorites!) It was delightful and abundant! It came with a light cream sauce over wilted, fresh, baby spinach and a pile of delectable rice! It was far too much to eat, but I gave it my best effort eating long past full and on into the dangerous: "eating for flavor zone!!!" One of the people in our party ordered the salmon kabobs and raved about their dish. The portions on everything here are generous so come prepared and get a to-go box!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie M, General Manager at Terra Mediterranean, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Jean-
Thank you for sharing a wonderful and detailed review for us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed every aspect of your meal with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Next time you are in give our new dip, the Mahammara, a try. It's a roasted red pepper and walnut dip packed with flavor as well! It's wonderful with the pita bread or even fresh veggies.
Thanks again,
Natalie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

The buffet is one of the best in the city. We always choose it over ordering from the menu. Great value and so nice to be able to try many different foods

Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie M, General Manager at Terra Mediterranean, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thanks for sharing a great review for us. We are glad to hear you enjoy our lunch buffet and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Terra Mediterranean also viewed

 

Been to Terra Mediterranean? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing