We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$181
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Fort Worth Hotel(Fort Worth)
US$231
US$139
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
US$113
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$264
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen House Inn(Fort Worth)
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
196
106
41
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
106
41
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfossil creekredneck heaventexas roadhousemini kitchenfull size fridgecomplimentary breakfaststove toproad constructionquiet areagreat hotelevening receptiondallas areaweekend stayliving roomhome away from homestayed for nightscomfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2018

It was in a populated area right off 820 with plenty of other hotels. Kind of congested getting in and out but most importantly the hotel was very clean. Lady at the front desk was very courteous and friendly. Price was good for a one nighter

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jeff V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Jeff V,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review for the Homewood Suites Fort Worth North, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.

We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!

With warm regards,
Sal,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

As a Diamond member I’ve seen my fair share of Hilton properties. While not the worst this property is certainly in bottom quartile. Front desk attendant could not figure out how to enter my Hilton honors number. Not a big deal but when she said it’s been happening all day was curious what management was doing about it.

This exit appears to be a pseudo truck stop as well as the entire road was lined with 18 wheelers both sides making it difficult to get in if other vehicles were coming opposite direction.

Nightly socials at all Homewood Suites have gone down hill since implementing the uniform calendar throughout the chain and this one was no exception. Pretzels, empty salad bowl, and some salsa and chips.

I can deal with a dated or worn room but room was not clean. I can’t stand hair all over the bathroom floor upon check in. Disgusting. Breakfast in AM had roughly 10 people fighting over literally scraps. No fruit left. No home fries. Soggy eggs. Great crisp bacon though.

No need for wake up call either as fire alarm went off around 6am for some unknown reason. Would not recommend this property.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Roadtripz101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Roadtripz101,

I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as your satisfaction is very important to us. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you will consider staying with us again soon so we may have the opportunity to make it right.

Thank you,
Best regards,
Sal,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Not a Hilton like experience. The room was by far the worse smelling one I have ever seen and then the fact the mileage noted to Billy Bob's in the Stockyards was not accurate so the location even further ruined the horrible stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank bobcX2751QO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear bobcX2751QO,

I am terribly sorry to read about your experience. Please be assure that is not our standard and we have remedied the problems you mentioned. We strive to have each guest have an above average stay and we odiously missed the mark in regards to your stay.

I do apologize.

Kindly,
Sal R,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

This hotel had the look and feel of a repainted, cheap Motel 6. The "suite" had hair all in the bathroom, stained bedding, falling off bathroom fixtures, loose "carpet squares"...yes I said carpet squares in an hotel where my 2 night stay was over $500 (room cost only), and a/c vents that were taped shut. ONE positive, the front desk lady was super sweet and friendly.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 641pn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear 641pn,

I am sorry to hear that your experience with us was below your expectations and you left with a sour taste in your mouth. As an experienced traveler, you should know that feedback is very important to us because it allows us to make corrections on the things that need fixing, and praise the things we are doing right.

Thank you for words, and we hope you'll give us another chance to serve you in the way you deserve.

Sincerely,
Sal R,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Complimentary breakfast (very good) and dinner (so-so) with beer/wine (excellent). Large suites with full sized fridge, stovetop, dishwasher. Outdoor unheated pool. Spartan gym with 2 treadmills and an elliptical. Dumbells up to 50lbs. Friendly staff allowed me a late checkout. WiFi sketchy but free. Texas Roadhouse, Wafflehouse, Ihop, and Redneck Heaven in walking dist.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Gary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear Gary E,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review for the Homewood Suites Fort Worth North, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.

We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!

With warm regards,
Sal,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews