We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
200
38
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
200
38
9
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living area laundry facilities home away from home extended stay walk in shower breakfast area workout room very nice stay complimentary breakfast outdoor pool definitely stay here again fitness center bedroom walmart clifford dishwasher fort
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Wonderful experience! I had a medical procedure that was completed earlier than expected. The staff went above and beyond to prepare a room for me that allowed me to check in and rest before normal check in times! I cannot express my gratitude to the management and all the staff!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Kayla W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laquintha R, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you for your positive comments. We really do aim to please at Staybridge Suites. We appreciate you staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. You are special at Staybridge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

This is a great hotel for the "shorter" extended stays. When I was there they were doing renovations. For the most part it was quiet. I would assume any normal trip would be much quieter when they get done. There isn't any road noise once in the hotel. They have a decent size workout room and a nice size sitting area in the breakfast area.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brent N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laquintha R, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thanks so much for your positive comments about Staybridge Fort Worth West. We really do pride ourselves in taking great care of our guests. We do appreciate your understanding during renovations. We are making Staybridge better for you and all our guests. We cannot wait to see you again very soon to check out our transformation. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

This is our second stay ever at a Staybridge Suites and it was just as consistently awesome as their mukilteo location. Staybridge has become my favorite banner to take my touring musicians due to this great second experience. Couldn’t ask for more friendly and happy staff. Plenty of washers and dryers in good working order that there is no charge to use. Great rooms with full kitchens and plenty of real cups, plates, forks, etc. Noon checkout is standard. You won’t find a better complimentary hot breakfast. Loved the soda and tea fountains and complimentary Texas shaped waffle maker. A great experience that I will continue to treat my artists to. Thanks gang!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Philip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laquintha R, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Thanks so very much for your positive feedback for your stay with us at Staybridge. We strive to please our guests in every way possible. We really do love our jobs here at Staybridge. We are pleased with your comments and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Thanks so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Hotel was able to accommodate our family of 6 and two dogs upon evacuation during Hurricane Harvey. Hotel is a bit in west of Fort Worth but has many amenities around it, including a lot of restaurants. Check-in was easy and our room was a suite with a kitchen it in. Perfect for what we needed it for. Room was super clean, although there was a minor hole in the wall due to a door hinge. Breakfast was included and it had a variety of options which appeased the family. Great pool! Staff was super accommodating. A+++

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laquintha R, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review. We were delighted to take great care of you and your family after Hurricane Harvey. It was a trying time for your family and we are happy we could make it a bit easier for you all. I will pass your comments about our staff on to them. The hole in the wall has been fixed. Thanks for staying with us at Staybridge and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

A nice, clean and comfortable business hotel with a very good breakfast every morning and a supper or big snack M-Th in the evenings. Very handy! Great WiFi as well. The staff is friendly and the suites are large and well furnished.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Strangemagick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laquintha R, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you so much for your positive comments about our Staybridge Suites Fort Worth West. We do strive for excellence and cannot wait to see you next time you are in our Fabulous Fort Worth area. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews