We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crushing Subw*y!”
Review of Lenny's Sub Shop

Lenny's Sub Shop
Ranked #924 of 4 164 Restaurants in Dallas
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Better bread, better toppings, and a smile with service, Lenny's is my favorite spot downtown Dallas for a sandwich.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank H W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

This is the best Lennys! The chicken philly cheese steak is the best! Add the Lennys hot pepper sauce! It is the BEST!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank TLC0201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

One of my favorite sub shops - they are fast, efficient - and the subs taste great. Everthing is fresh,and the bread kind of melts in your mouth - not the hard, stiff kind you get in some of the big chains.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Kent P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

fantastic food, friendly staff. Wish I had not moved away from Dallas or I'd be there twice per week

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank SJ D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

I've been to this location several times and the food is good and it is a nice atmosphere as well. Good and quick service as well.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank JasonL21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lenny's Sub Shop also viewed

 

Been to Lenny's Sub Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing