We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$354
US$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$294/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$109
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$166
US$159
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (552)
Filter reviews
552 results
Traveller rating
211
181
93
38
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
211
181
93
38
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorthpark malltom thumbcheesecake factorysmall kitchencentral expresswayfull kitchenorder omelettesliving arearestaurants and shopssmu campusnice poolwalk in closeteasy accessfresh fruitfree breakfastrooms are spaciousgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 552 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

stayed here for 4 nights. only had cleaning service 2 of those days. Had to go get towels ourselves. Offered a drink coupon - to me that is not compensation for no service. Our room was not very clean and one day the bathroom sink was not even wiped out. Bathtub was old and stained. Would not sit my 6 yr old grandson in it for a bath. Stairwells were dirty with trash. Not everyone takes the elevators.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jmlynenebraska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon P, General Manager at HYATT house Dallas/Lincoln Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We will use your feedback to help ensure the best stays possible for our future guests. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Upon check in, I went to prepare a pot of coffee for the morning....Found MOLD in the coffee pot. Not pleasant! Staff replaced the coffee maker, but again, very distrurbing. Other than that, the stay was as expected, but I am still shocked by what I found.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Wayne6355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon P, General Manager at HYATT house Dallas/Lincoln Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. My apologies again on the oversight with the coffee pot, did enjoy meeting you during your stay, we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Hard & uncomfortable bed. Slow draining shower, took a shower in ankle deep water. Leak from AC in bath at 12:45 am. Called front desk & he said it should go away in 5 minutes & if it didn't we could see about changing rooms. Had to sleep with TV on. Room was next to loud freeway. Breakfast looked horrible, looked at it & didn't even want to try it. Hard to find.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank d0nnarayeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

I am a Hyatt rewards member and have never been more disappointed than during my stay at this Hyatt House.
The WiFi was sporadic and was unusable. The phone in the room was disconnected. The bathroom had water damage in the sink area and there were issues with the tv.
I asked the people at the front desk to fix the issues with the response every time that the repair men were not available. Ugh. Very poor showing Hyatt.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Craig L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Good value at convenient location, but sleep quality suffered as right next to highway; super nice and accommodating staff that went the extra mile to make sure everything was enjoyable. We travelled with two small dogs and there were no problems; good value for brand and location.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kchmcusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews