We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I got screwed”
Review of Taco Lingo

Taco Lingo
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #799 of 4 023 Restaurants in Dallas
Neighbourhood: Oak Lawn
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Oak Lawn
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Food was actually very good but there was a bolt in my taco. I swear. Didn’t ask for anything when I showed it to the server because I figured they would think I put it in there. But they didn’t offer anything either.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank jmorga12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2019 via mobile

Absolutely delicious Tex-Mex with lively atmosphere and friendly staff. Tacos, salads, enchiladas and other grilled entrees delight and won’t break the bank. Nice selection of Mexican beers, tequilas and mezcals. Lots of TVs for watching sports at the bar.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Jennifer Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2019

I had the shrimp tacos and they were amazing! Chips were warm and the guac was excellent and the cucumber margarita was to die for! Not just the food was great but so was the service we were taken care of like royalty! Can't wait to go back again!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Pam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2019 via mobile

Excellent recently opened restaurant seating inside or out on a nice evening. Good food and drinks served up by friendly staff.

Mist sprays outside help to keep it cool.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank ian s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2019 via mobile

Very fun spot downtown with three restaurants right beside each other! All around a green space and surrounded by high rises! They have a fun patio , great margaritas and apps. They have Tacos and Fajitas and Quesadillas and that’s it! But they do them well! Service was attentive

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank wwfrench
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taco Lingo also viewed

 

Been to Taco Lingo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.