We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful modern apartment in the centre”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Dallas, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jesscaffr...
Fort Worth, Texas
2 reviews
“Beautiful modern apartment in the centre”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We booked this fairly last minute and as it was half the price of all the hotels in the area decided to risk it. We were blown away by how beautiful and central the apartment was. Even though we were only staying one night there was a welcome basket filled with water, cookies, sweets, popcorn coffee and tea... everything we could need Everything was immaculate and we were given access to both the infinity pool and the gym. We have already recommended this company to friends who have now booked to stay here and we will certainly be staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The modern interior design of the property and location
Liked least: The cost of cleaning was over $100 regardless of if you stayed 1 night or 10
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinkmarti...
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We loved our stay here. The place was clean, exactly as advertised & customer service was above par.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No parking
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grac1egir...
1 review
“Wonderful apartment downtown”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was so perfect for us! Was traveling for business but needed to bring the kids. Right around the corner from the office and enough space for kids to play. Great view!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackelinE...
1 review
“Great location great view”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Wow what a great view ! Great pool area great open space ! Everything is so close great location. Loved my whole stay,definitely doing it again. Very practical location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick H
1 review
“Great Place to feel out Downtown Living in Dallas!”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The condo exceeded my expectations in all categories. The pictures on the site were the exact same as what we saw in the condo. All the furniture and beds were very comfortable, Wifi service was great, Kitchen area was great, the whole place had a great open floor plan to it that flowed well. Some don't think that is that important, but working a lot from the condo it is great to have reliable service! It has a fantastic location, and while working during the day my wife could get our and explore the city. Security was nice as well with a door man stationed 24/7 in the building and the private residence elevators had a locking door to access. As long as the rate stays reasonable, I will be renting this condo every time I am in town.

Tip: The public parking deck where you have to park is $15 per day. But arrive after 6pm, it is only $5 for the night!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing