We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful holiday with my best friend 😀”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Psarou, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Mary T
Stroud, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A beautiful holiday with my best friend 😀”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely stunning accommodation ~ close to beach ~ clean pool ~ transport from airport inc ~ comfy beds ~ spacious ~ very clean ~ lovely housekeeper ~ and fabulous, friendly host Dionisios ~ we will return as it ticked all the boxes

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia G
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We went back!”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our holiday here so much last year that we went back again this year. The facilities in the villa are excellent- lots of room for 3 couples and a baby. There is now a barbecue too. The photos are real - it really does look this good. The owner Dionysios and his family cannot do enough to help you. They are very generous and helpful and full of interesting stories. The housekeeper cleans almost everyday, changes linen and does your washing for you - what more could you want on holiday? The private pool is delightful and there is a beautiful, safe, blue flag beach just a few steps away. There are lots of places to eat within walking distance by road, or paddling distance along the warm shallow sea.
And guess what ... we just booked again for next year too!
Thank you, Dionysios!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca P
Stroud, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect Escape”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A friend and I stayed for 5 nights in mid May 2018. I couldn’t recommend the villa more - from the moment of booking the communication was fantastic. Dionysius was so helpful and met us at the airport (and gave us a lift back again). We had a couple of questions about local buses and taxis and Dionysius spent a lot of time looking into this for us.

The villa was fantastic, very well equipped, modern and clean. It’s location is brilliant, less than 5 mins walk to a lovely sandy beach and tavernas. We ended up eating at Porta del Mar taverna just off the beach every evening as the food was absolutely delicious and the views stunning.

The weather was great - we had quite a lot of cloud each day but it was a lovely temperature ( approx 25 degrees) so really comfortable to lie out in.

We didn’t have a car as we were just looking for a few days escapism - the location made this very easy.

We would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scoops73
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely Amazing”
Reviewed 25 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Dionisios is the most amazing host. Couldn't do enough for us. My luggage didn't arrive on our flight and he did everything to get it to me by the next morning and was in continuous contact with me and the airport. Also went over and above to pick us up some drink from a shop at 9.30pm and brought to us the next morning. As for the cleaner (Louda), the nicest lady you could ever meet. Constant smile on her face and again would do anything to help. The Villa in in a great quiet location with plenty of tavernas around and do yourself a favour and walk 20 mins along the coast to Kritamo Restaurant in Ammoudi. Sakis and his family are amazing and the food is great. Dolce Villas are top quality and have everything you need for a relaxing break in the sunshine. Thanks Dionisios for everything and best wishes for the coming season, you are a credit to the tourism industry in Zante.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea Me...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Simply fabulous!”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The villa is in a perfect frame: the Zacinto's countryside, few minutes away from the sea. The furniture is completely new, all the rooms are with air conditioned and a kind lady takes care everyday of the cleaning. Dionysios and his wife are always available for any requirement. You can find a small market and two Greek restaurants within a walking distance, even though a car is mandatory to explore all the island's attractions!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments!
I hope you had a memorable experience
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing