We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
49
26
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
26
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgood sizepool bargreat hotelnice breakfastjacuzzitavernasbalconygymsunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Very nice and clean hotel right at the beachfront. All staff are very friendly and they make you feel welcome and comfortable. Nice breakfast. The best hotel in this area especially for families with little children.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank MarBilBueno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

Parking on the beach.
Hotel right in front of the beach. Small beach. Nice sunset from here.
Own beach set with umbrellas.
Eternity pool and pool bar.
Nice pool.
Room with a good size balcony.
Kettle and fridge but no cups, spoons, tea or coffee.
Safe deposit box in cupboard.
Comfy bed and pillows.
Nice breakfast by poolside.
Shower needs a door as floor gets all wet.
Bathroom needs some fixing or renovating.
Will stay here again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tweetcoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

I like this hotel. Nice & clean rooms ,nice location , nice and rich breakfast ... And the rooms was very quiet.I am totally pleased. I can recommend you to visit this hotel . You will not gonna be disappointed.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank vladanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

stayed at end of September at Almira hotel, hotel was fully booked.
would highly recommend it for a relaxed stay on the beach in arkoudi village. Hotel well kept, very modern and very clean ( thanks to the hard working house keeping ladies) and a step away to a sparkling beach. The front office manager Labis was amazing in his customer service, nothing was too much to ask or do for him.. From arranging taxi, bus transport, special accommodation requests, area tours, phone calls etc... you knew he strives to make your stay so comfortable and worry free. The hotel has a nice restaurant by the pool and beach, every one caters to your dietary needs.. Elefteria went out of her way to fix me a vegetarian Greek dish ! I just mentioned my sun glasses broke and hotel volunteered and got it fixed by morning! For free! Hotel was an easy 15 minute walk to thermal spa and clinic.. Very central by car to other sites, port of kyillini and ferry 10 min ride. all in all excellent service, welcoming staff and great Greek hospitality.

Stayed: September 2016
4  Thank Felimon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

We booked in as a stopover on a journey from Parga to Kardamyli. We found the hotel to be clean and the room was a good size. Unfortunately we seemed to arrive at the same time as a swarm of mosquitos in the village, so this rather tarnished what could have been a better nights stay. No problem in our room however. Unfortunately we were then bothered by wasps as we tried to enjoy our al fresco breakfast the next morning. I think we were just unfortunate with timing!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank PJP47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews