We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WOW”
other travellers have booked this property
The amazing view from one of our porches
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The amazing view from one of our porches
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The amazing view from one of our porches
Windows to Paradise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bennielem...
Winter Haven, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WOW”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What an amazing week. Our family all met at Windows of Paradise on 5th of June and left the 9th. An amazing view and big enough for all our family. A bathroom for every bed room and so much room. We took in Dolly WOOD and Smokey mountain park.... play gold one day at an amazing course in Pigeon Ford. Had roller coaster rides nearby into the mountain. A hot tub and plenty of games to play downstairs. Would suggest this for any family that wants to spend a few days together.. Bennie

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you Bennie for your review. I hope to do business with you again. Noelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul M. L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful mountain vacation”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Other than a slow internet connection at times and a failure of the management to notify me of a change in the door code numbers, this was an ideal property for our vacation. My wife and I, my three children and their spouses and eight grandchildren (16 people in all) found the property to be ideal for a mountain vacation for large family groups.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and location
Liked least: Very slow internet at times
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Thank you Paul. I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Windows to Paradise was the perfect name”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My mom retired and wanted the family to get together and spend time with her...the cabin was an excellent place to do it...the best vacation ever only wish we could've stayed longer...would definitely love to return one day and will HIGHLY recommend...WINDOWS TO PARADISE LIVED UP TO ITS NAME!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Melissa: Thank you for this wonderful review. I would love to share my cabin with you again in future. Noelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne D
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful home and would love to stay again”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is a review from our daughter who stayed with her family of four along with our son and his family of four. Unfortunately, my husband and I were not able to be there because of a family emergency.
"The house was wonderful. The rooms were large and comfortable. So much room to relax. It was so nice to have so many bathrooms for everyone--each with its own shower and large tub. The views from the balconies were gorgeous.


Kitchen was very nicely furnished--could have used a bit more counter space when more than one *cook* was at work in there, but we were furnished with everything we needed. Also, Kroger is only 4 or 5 miles away, which was a pleasant surprise!


We would love to return and stay there again!"

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Joanne: Thank you for this wonderful review. I hate that you could not make it but maybe next year you can. Noelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia B
Laurel, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation destination”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed with friends and was so impressed with the beauty and convenience of the cabin and the views. The cabin was perfect for people getting together but plenty of space for everyone to be comfortable and have privacy also. It is only a few minutes from shopping and dinning out but has everything you need to just stay in and cook except the food. My family is aleady talking about another trip to the mountains.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the decks and rocking chairs to enjoy the beautiful view
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Georgia: Thank you for your review of our cabin. I hope you can make the trip again in the near future. Noelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing