We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Windows to Paradise was the perfect name”
other travellers have booked this property
The amazing view from one of our porches
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The amazing view from one of our porches
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The amazing view from one of our porches
Windows to Paradise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melissa E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Windows to Paradise was the perfect name”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My mom retired and wanted the family to get together and spend time with her...the cabin was an excellent place to do it...the best vacation ever only wish we could've stayed longer...would definitely love to return one day and will HIGHLY recommend...WINDOWS TO PARADISE LIVED UP TO ITS NAME!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Melissa: Thank you for this wonderful review. I would love to share my cabin with you again in future. Noelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne D
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful home and would love to stay again”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is a review from our daughter who stayed with her family of four along with our son and his family of four. Unfortunately, my husband and I were not able to be there because of a family emergency.
"The house was wonderful. The rooms were large and comfortable. So much room to relax. It was so nice to have so many bathrooms for everyone--each with its own shower and large tub. The views from the balconies were gorgeous.


Kitchen was very nicely furnished--could have used a bit more counter space when more than one *cook* was at work in there, but we were furnished with everything we needed. Also, Kroger is only 4 or 5 miles away, which was a pleasant surprise!


We would love to return and stay there again!"

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Joanne: Thank you for this wonderful review. I hate that you could not make it but maybe next year you can. Noelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia B
Laurel, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation destination”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed with friends and was so impressed with the beauty and convenience of the cabin and the views. The cabin was perfect for people getting together but plenty of space for everyone to be comfortable and have privacy also. It is only a few minutes from shopping and dinning out but has everything you need to just stay in and cook except the food. My family is aleady talking about another trip to the mountains.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the decks and rocking chairs to enjoy the beautiful view
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Georgia: Thank you for your review of our cabin. I hope you can make the trip again in the near future. Noelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry W
1 review
“WHEN CAN WE RETURN?!”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

So many balconies and rocking chairs for everyone to see the beautiful breathtaking views! Yes, I'm remembering sitting there listening to the birds chirping. They were high in the trees, too! So many rooms/bathrooms to accommodate a large group! So many opportunities for fun (playing pool or foosball), food, and fellowship while sitting in front of the fireplace! So much space on the large gas grill and such a well-equipped kitchen! So, yes, we definitely look forward to a return trip!

How helpful were the directions to the property? Overall condition of the property
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Larry: Thank you for this review. I hope to see you in my cabin in the near future. Noelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sdha1982
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful, relaxing & very convenient we WILL be back!”
Reviewed 4 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We live in Laurel, MS & we invited our Bible Study group. We had plenty of room to be together & privacy when we needed it. The view is breathtaking from every floor. Morning coffee afternoon coffee & evening coffee out on the deck or playing pool, foosball, table games & TVs in every room! All you need is you clothes soap shampoo & deodorant! lol a hairdryer if you use one.
We will be back witho A doubt
Thank you WTP for an awesome week.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2015
Thank you Delene. We hope to have you back again soon.

Noelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing