We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and cozy”

Review of Ooh La La

Ooh La La Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ooh La La Exterior
Ooh La La Exterior Living Room with Wood Burning Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
49 reviews
Ooh La La Exterior
Ooh La La Exterior
Living Room with Wood Burning Fireplace
Living Room with Wood Burning Fireplace
Living Room with Wood Burning Fireplace
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Loft Bedroom with King Bed
Loft Bedroom with King Bed
Jacuzzi Tub Overlooks Mountain Views
Hot Tub on Private Back Deck Overlooks Mountain Views
Pool Table
Beautiful View from Cabin
Rocking Chairs and Swing on Private Deck
Rocking Chairs on Private Deck
Sundeck
Ooh La La Exterior
Free Pool Access on Site!
Free Putt Putt on Site!
Free Fishing on Site - No Fishing License Required!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kyla_vine...
1 review
“Ooh la la review”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My husband and I vacationed here on our honeymoon and we go back twice a year in Feb and Aug. we always had a positive experience except this year- the hot tub did not work, the water in the house kept going cold on showers and there were cigarette butts in the couch. We have been 10 times over the last 5 years and this is the only time we had such issues. It's always been a nice place to stay and we enjoy the georgeous views and solitude of the place the most. Kyla and Michael Vines

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2016
We appreciate all your feedback. I am very sorry you experienced some problems during your stay. We have maintenance on site in order to address any issues like the hot tub and hot water. If there is ever a housekeeping issue we will send the cleaners back to your cabin to ensure you are completely satisfied. I'm glad you've enjoyed staying with us over the years and enjoyed our beautiful mountain views. We hope to see you back again next year!
-Catie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danville, Virginia
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jul 2015
I hope you were able to enjoy the beautiful view and privacy from Ooh La La. I am sorry about any disappointments during your stay and we appreciate your feedback. We have contacted the owner regarding making some necessary upgrades to the cabin. We hope you can visit us again soon and be sure to ask about the repeat guest discount! -Catie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Unionville, Michigan
Reviewed 5 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 23 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Houston Tx
Reviewed 21 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing