We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast Fun !”

NASCAR SpeedPark Smoky Mountains
Ranked #24 of 98 things to do in Sevierville
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: NASCAR SpeedPark is the premier family entertainment attraction in the Smoky Mountains, including 7 exciting go-kart tracks, kid’s rides and thrill rides, 2 miniature golf courses, rock wall climbing, bumper boats, arcade and more. Bring your family and friends for a full day of fun – NASCAR® style.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Our family enjoyed it all very much. We have been many times over the years. We will visit again. Fun for all

Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSP_TN, Public Relations Manager at NASCAR SpeedPark Smoky Mountains, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Hi Lisa, thank you for being repeat guests! We love hearing stories like yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"go karts"
in 182 reviews
"day pass"
in 92 reviews
"bumper boats"
in 79 reviews
"unlimited rides"
in 50 reviews
"carnival rides"
in 38 reviews
"mini golf"
in 117 reviews
"nascar speed park"
in 32 reviews
"kiddie rides"
in 27 reviews
"per ride"
in 21 reviews
"tilt a whirl"
in 19 reviews
"small roller coaster"
in 17 reviews
"pay one price"
in 15 reviews
"putt putt"
in 67 reviews
"rock climbing wall"
in 53 reviews
"drivers license"
in 24 reviews
"best deal"
in 38 reviews
"arcade games"
in 25 reviews
Filter

47 - 51 of 1 444 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

25 dollars and you get an unlimited wrist band not too bad u can also come and go as you please this also includes mini golf and bumperboats...only complaint i have is if u buy a drink and want to ride you can not set cup behind gate

Thank Meghan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSP_TN, Public Relations Manager at NASCAR SpeedPark Smoky Mountains, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Hi Meghan, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we will pass your feedback to our management team. Thanks for spending a day with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

The day we went wasn't crowded so the kiddos didnt have to wait in line. There is a height requirement for the rides and go kart tracks. We were able to get a unlimited rides wristband for 27.00 a piece which i thought was a little pricey considering it didn't cover the spin zone or arcade. I wished the establishment would have offered some sort of package deal that included tokens. Overall the kids had fun ages 8 and 9. Also there is food in the pit stop area.

Thank maddieg09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSP_TN, Public Relations Manager at NASCAR SpeedPark Smoky Mountains, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We're happy to hear that your kids had a good time and we'll pass your comments about our pricing structure along to our management team. We do offer discounts on both arcade tokens and the Spin Zone bumper cars with Unlimited Ride Wristband purchases, we just don't sell it as a package so guests can pick either one item or both. The Arcade Token upgrade is $8 (a savings of $2 for a roll of tokens) and the Spin Zone upgrade is $3 for unlimited rides (also a savings of $2, we charge $5 for one ride). We hope you'll come back and visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We went to ride the fast go karts and w we told you have to buy a package to do ALL the rides. That's arip off, we didn't want to do all the other activities so they lost money for to this stupid policy.

Thank Nicole R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSP_TN, Public Relations Manager at NASCAR SpeedPark Smoky Mountains, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Hi Nicole, we're sorry but our park has an admission structure similar to a theme park where you pay one price and get to do everything. That allows us to keep our price low for all of our guests! We're sorry that didn't work for your group. We appreciate the feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

For $25.95 after the discount found locally, you can ride all you want. There are several different tracks, all different speeds, for young to old. I compared this to another track we looked at and it was $20 to ride once on each of (3) tracks. You can about do that in the first hour here. There are also (2) decent mini-golf courses, some kid rides and an inside rock climb. We wish we had gotten here earlier, as we had something else to do mid-evening, but had a great time. We went on a Saturday night, and all go-cart rides were well-staffed.

Thank fishnspin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSP_TN, Public Relations Manager at NASCAR SpeedPark Smoky Mountains, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and hope you'll come again when you have a little more time. Remember, you can always come and go from the park on the day that you purchase the wristband for no extra charge!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed NASCAR SpeedPark Smoky Mountains also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to NASCAR SpeedPark Smoky Mountains? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing