We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good sales and shopping!”

Tanger Outlets Sevierville
Ranked #6 of 68 things to do in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Find great savings on merchandise from your favorite designer and name-brands direct from the manufacturer at stores like: Old Navy, Tommy Hilfiger, Nike, Michael Kors, Under Armour, Polo Ralph Lauren, Coach, Gap, Fossil, Reebok and many more. Before you travel, check out the Tanger Outlet website to find the latest Coupons & Sales Offers for Tanger Outlets in Sevierville. Or, when you arrive at the outlets, make your first stop Shopper Services to learn about the benefits of joining TangerClub (Tanger Club information is also available online). In Shopper Services you can purchase a coupon book full of great savings or if you are already a TangerClub member pick up a coupon book for free! Think Outlets, Think Tanger.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

The Coach outlet here always has some cute purses and sales! Sales staff is always friendly! Janie and Jack have some amazing sales that I do not see at home! If I had more time to shop I would have had a lot more bags! Never encountered a rude staff member or someone unwilling to help at any store.

Thank tinkerbellferri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Hello, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Tanger Outlet Sevierville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2 075)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"great shopping"
in 105 reviews
"coupon book"
in 89 reviews
"chop house"
in 48 reviews
"vera bradley"
in 38 reviews
"lots of shops"
in 37 reviews
"disney store"
in 36 reviews
"great sales"
in 36 reviews
"north face"
in 30 reviews
"shop till you drop"
in 29 reviews
"outlet prices"
in 28 reviews
"banana republic"
in 25 reviews
"children's place"
in 22 reviews
"great place to shop"
in 67 reviews
"love shopping"
in 26 reviews
"parking spot"
in 29 reviews
"christmas shopping"
in 27 reviews
"name brand"
in 23 reviews
Filter

108 - 112 of 2 075 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018

You can shop till you drop. Large shopping area very spread out. Very clean and well maintained. The only thing is I fail to see the outlet part of the stores they are just retail stores with retail prices.

Thank CoachDW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I wanted to let you know about our Best Price Promise. Tanger’s Best Price Promise: If you purchase merchandise from any Tanger store and find it advertised for less elsewhere within 30 days, we’ll gladly refund the difference to you in cash. The Best Price Promise gives Tanger customers confidence that they are getting a great deal each time they shop. Savvy outlet shoppers look to Tanger Outlet Centers for the biggest selection of first-quality, in-season merchandise, for the latest fashion trends from their favorite brand name and designer outlet stores. However, each independent store sets its own pricing based upon its respective corporate guidelines, and we have no knowledge of or control over a tenant’s pricing or in-store discounts. Our top goal is to provide customers with an enjoyable and satisfying experience while shopping at Tanger Outlet Center, and we are continually looking for ways to improve that experience. We strive to delight you with our service and with great deals on the brands and merchandise you like. We thank you for making the trip to Tanger Outlet Center, and thanks again for your message.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We've been to several Tanger outlets... This location had a lot of stores that others do not and I was excited snout that. Great rainy day activity!

Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I hit it on just the right sale day! 80% off MK, 60 and then 20 additional off at Kate Spade! Of course I had to buy! The shops were all good sized so plenty of merchandise. It had the normal array of mid-range outlets (MK, coach,Oakley, Kate Spade, Banana Republic,Nike etc) and other standard outlet fare. My husband dropped me off for an hour while he took our boys on an errand. Honestly, I could have done a great deal more damage but the layout is really spread out- so I couldn’t see where else to shop in my limited time. Definitely have a car with you or pre-plan using their online map (which I didn’t utilize.) there are some restaurants and a Starbucks is at the front. Good shopping with good sales! Safe travels!

Thank Laurenrenae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Hi Laurenrenae, thank you so much for your positive comments about Tanger Outlet Sevierville! Before your next shopping trip be sure to download Tanger App and this will give you sale information and a digital map to help navigate you through our center. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

My husband and I found lots of good finds at my different stores. Such a great selection of stores. Many restrooms scattered around outlets. I would suggest bringing a water bottle with you because the vending machine drinks are somewhat pricey. Pro tip for fellow military- fouling book is free if you do go the customer service office and show your ID!

Thank MariaMHaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tanger Outlets Sevierville also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Tanger Outlets Sevierville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing