We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
78
52
28
24
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
52
28
24
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews krispy kreme coffee maker would stay here again fridge and microwave area attractions clean rooms bed was comfortable great place to stay staff was very friendly pet carts arcade traffic
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018

We chose Green Valley Motel because we was staying for a week and they had really great rates it exceed our expectations I would recommend it to anyone great place to stay I will be recommending it to all my friends and family

Room Tip: Everything was great
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rjanow363073
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine S, Manager at Green Valley Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thank you so much for your great review!! We would love to have you back anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Roaches everywhere once you turn out the lights, the pest control they had used in the past made our dog freak out and the beds and decor hadn't been changed in easily 10 years. Don't stay here. I felt like I needed a shower when I left, which was in the middle of the night due to the roach infestation. It was like a nightmare. AND while management did say they were refunding our money, we are still waiting for the credit to show up on our bill. Do NOT stay here!

Room Tip: Don't stay here!!
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dclark781800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

My family and I were attending a convention in Knoxville but decided to stay in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We were traveling with a 5 week old kitten that we rescued. It was a last minute addition to our family and he wasn't around when we originally made plans to visit. I had reservations at another place that was

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Raehowell0708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine S, Manager at Green Valley Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thank you for your review. Please visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

For the price, which was awesome compared to ask the motels around, this hotel was great! One of the closest to Gatlinburg. Room was very clean and the employees acted as if we were the only ones there, but they were full. This will always be our first choice when we visit 3-4 times a year.

Room Tip: Could use brighter lights!
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rjb71112018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine S, Manager at Green Valley Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thank you for your review. We strive to make everyone feel as if they are family here. We would be more than happy to have you back to visit us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Very clean room the bed was comfy but the pillows were a little flat but I usually take my own but forgot it this trip. The room was very roomy also. Plan to stay here again. They are also pet friendly for small dogs up to 20lbs.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Donita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews