We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for a family reunion!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
13 Bedrooms, 13 Bathrooms, Sleeps 50
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
N3557UAli...
2 reviews
“Great place for a family reunion!”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had 23 family members from three generations and we all loved the house. There is a glass wall between the indoor pool and the living area so the kids could play while the adults enjoyed conversation. The kitchen was well equipped but wouldn't have been sufficient for a larger crowd than we had. We are a family of great chefs so there was a lot of cooking going on and four burners and one sink were in constant use. Overall, though, it was a great place and I would highly recommend it.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Dear N3557UAlindac,

I’m so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our cabin "Aqua Dream’in Retreat” and took time to write a review. We constantly monitor customer feedback to make our guests experience the best possible and wish to thank you for sharing your experience with us and other potential guests. We look forward to having you come back soon!

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ameliar57
Detroit
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Aqua Dreaming cabin”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I rented several different cabins over the years from this company and I have never been disappointed. This is a beautiful newly built luxury cabin with all the bells and whistles, great for large groups.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2016
Dear ameliar57,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay. We are thrilled we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. We strive to make every stay a pleasant one and genuinely appreciate you choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation. We look forward to the opportunity to have you with us again in the future.

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaxguru
Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Terrible vacation”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We had large group of 42 family member and were excited about the cabin but the excitement vanished as we check in. There were crawling bugs in several room as well as on the ceiling. Maintenance also did not cleaned up dead bugs near walls. Young kids very terrified and did not go to bedroom. Maintenance team were passing responsibility to one another. We end up sleeping in family room. Even next day, after spraying, bugs were there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2016
Dear Jaxguru,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We regret that you were disappointed by some aspects of your stay. Please accept our apologies for what is not indicative of our service levels and we can assure you that our housekeeping and maintenance department is taking your feedback seriously. We are grateful that you chose to spend your vacation with us. We hope to welcome you and your family back to provide you with an exceptional level of service on your next trip to the Smoky Mountains.

Yours in hospitality,
Wyndham Vacation Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
People with disabilities Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 May 2016
Dear crosswindschurcho

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay. We are thrilled we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. We strive to make every stay a pleasant one and genuinely appreciate you choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation. We look forward to the opportunity to have you with us again in the coming year.

Yours in hospitality,
Wyndham Vacation Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing