We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and pretty cabin!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Colleen H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and pretty cabin!”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It was a very nice cabin, nestled in the trees. It was spacious and great for my family of 5. The pool table and dart board is a great addition. The hot tub would have been awesome if we had more time in the cabin. Definitely, would rent this cabin when visiting Pigeon Forge again!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BruceandN...
Portland, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Vacation”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This vacation home was all we hoped for and more. It was so family friendly and so relaxing. I want to go back again and was really sad we had to leave. There was nothing that we didn't like about it. It was so "off the beaten path" but still in a neighborhood, a very quiet one. The views are breathtaking. We can not express how much we loved this place!!!! Thank you so much to the homeowners for taking such careful consideration in providing such a great vacation cabin!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Fireplace!
Liked least: That we didn't see a bear.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We weren't even looking for a cabin to buy but fell in love with this one when we saw it. We really enjoy it and take pride in keeping it well maintained, We do everything we can to make it comfortable and fun. Thanks so much for staying with us and your comments. I hope you can come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole S
1 review
“Can't wait to go back”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I should have booked more nights in this cabin. Already looking to go back. Great cabin, perfect location. Excellent communication with the owner. The pictures do not do this cabin justice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil T
Ingleside, Illinois
1 review
“PERFECT SPOT TO STAY FOR ANY FAMILY VACATIONING IN THE SMOKIES”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

4 person family from north suburban Chicagoland, was seeking a much needed getaway in the mountains.... THIS Cabin was AMAZING! Cleanliness up to par, views were amazing, great privacy for the kids and parents alike! Hot tub, spa tub in master, beautiful cabin, with a home feel! You can not go wrong with this cabin, I assure you! These owners communicate well, and they keep their property well maintained. I will be a forever customer of these fine people! Do not go with any of those "other cabin rentals in the smokies" and overpay and be disappointed. THIS place is everything they say, and much more! I did not want to go home, and I felt like I could have just moved right in there forever!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was everything we expected, plus much more! Flat parking was a huge PLUS!
Liked least: I do not have any complaints, and that is hard to do with any stay!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for your comments!! This is our vacation home, not a business. We are blessed to have the cabin and love sharing with others. We do work hard to keep it clean and well maintained for us and our guests. We also try to price it where it is affordable, especially for families. You just described the experience we want everyone to have, so we REALLY appreciate hearing from you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rubixcube...
Tampa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“One of the best experiences!”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Without a doubt a must do! This cabin is a must do if this is a bucket list item, personally I will visit again. The owner has impeccable service and the view is spectacular!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing