We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great cabin!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dgriffin1...
Concord, North Carolina
1 review
“Great cabin!”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This was a very beautiful cabin, that was very clean, well taken care of, and an all around great place to stay! I will definitely stay here again!! The owner was easy to get in thouch with and very nice and reasonable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our cabin, we look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi H
1 review
“10 Stars”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

If I could give this cabin a 10 star rating, I would in a heart beat! It was one of the best weekend trips we have ever been on! Not only was the cabin everything we had hoped for and more, but Greg was an outstanding person as well, and they really made us feel welcomed at our stay in Pigeon Forge. We will certainly be back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for the awesome review and we are so glad you enjoyed our cabin. We look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Higley recommend”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This cabin was perfect for a December elopement. The cabin was quiet yet close to town. I look forward to returning next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our cabin, and thank you for the Great comments. We look forward to you staying with us in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William s
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“loved it loved it loved it”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Beautiful cabin, perfect for spot for a romantic go away, very clean , very well maintain perfect place cant stress it enough

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
We our so glad you enjoyed our cabin and thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Christiansburg, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We've been to many cabins and this one is definitely on the top of our list! The adorable decorations make this cabin cozy and it was so clean and well kept. It's in a great location from the main attractions, we absolutely loved it! Thank you for letting us stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for the great review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Hope you can come stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing