We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, outstanding cabin.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jerrica W
1 review
“Amazing, outstanding cabin.”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My wife and I stayed here back in June for our honeymoon. We both fell head over heels in love with this cabin. It suited the needs for our stay. From the hot tub to the jacuzzi, it was amazing. Will be coming back in the future!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heaven on earth”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was everything we needed and more. Very clean. Extremely peaceful. We loved playing pool and soaking in the hot tub. It was close enough to town, but far enough to seem secluded. I don't think we could drive those roads after dark so we made it a point to be back at the cabin before sunset.

We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The peace and serenity
Liked least: The bed was a little too soft for my preference
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Private Mountain Retreat”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Spent 5 fabulous days in this wonderful cabin.It is very private . No other cabins in sight. Super quiet. Owners have out done themselves on this one, is all I can say. My new bride and I spent our honeymoon here. It was absolutely perfect for us. It was spotless and beautiful . The bed was unbelievably comfortable . Large tub in room was great .Hot tub was also.Kitchen was great , even though we did not cook in it. Do not hesitate to book this one ,or you'll be missing out . Owner was flawless in transaction . Just do it , is all I can say !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location is private
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
We are so glad you guys had a great time and got to enjoy your honeymoon in Jungle safari, we look forward to you staying with us again, and wish you and your wife the best!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurtej D
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Couldn't have asked for a better place to spend my vacation. Definitely would stay here again next time I am in TN

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed the cabin and we look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobwelnic...
Lexington, South Carolina
1 review
“Extraordinary Experience”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very clean, well equipped, very well maintained. Good location relative to many things in Pigeon Forge.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Clean and well equipped.
Liked least: I didn't know the location (address) until one week prior to stay. I wanted to scope out location relative to activities that I had planned. Because of this limitation I will probably not use Trip Adivsor again.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$99
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing