We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 103)
Filter reviews
2 103 results
Traveller rating
1 088
691
217
65
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 088
691
217
65
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dixie stampede indoor pool mountain view room was clean the breakfast area great place to stay waffles private balcony continental breakfast biscuits and gravy would stay here again easy access hot tub enjoyed our stay visit pigeon forge parking lot family vacation
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 2 103 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Hotel & staff was really nice. We had a few minor issues but they were all taken care of very quickly. We were asked to switch rooms for remodeling and we moved into a nice room with better beds and a nice balcony. We were very pleased with our stay. (we had an issue with the elevators stopping during our checkout but they were working on it when we left!)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lray75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thanks for the nice review. I want to start by saying thank you for working with us and sorry for the issues. I am glad to hear you all enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay! Very clean and updated! Staff was friendly at check in and thru out stay! Wi-Fi was in and out BUT they were very crowded so not a big deal! Indoor pool area was great and again very well kept and clean

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Harleygirlnky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Awesome review! Thanks for all the kind comments. We are working on updating our WiFi. Hopefully we will have this updated by the next time you stay. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Check in was fast and friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Bathroom was tight, but shower pressure was wonderful and hot water. Beds were ok. Breakfast was wonderful. Hot, and lots of choices. Try the biscuits and gravy!!! Indoor pool was packed in evenings but during the day it was empty. Hot tub was hot and bubbly. Great place to sleep and location in perfect. Highly recommend!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobbi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thanks for the nice review. Glad to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We had a room with a balcony, jetted two person tub, fireplace, and king size bed. It was a very nice stay, our only complaint would be the noise level of the stairwell door outside our room in the evening which was likely just due to kids going back and forth through it playing around. Front desk staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank faas09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thanks for the nice review. I am glad to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Overall friendly and accommodating experience. The staff was helpful and exhibited a positive attitude. Wonderful customer service! The room was clean and well managed. My family and I ended up extending our stay and it was a enjoyable experience.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jessica h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Great Review! Thanks for all the kind comments and choosing Best Western Plaza Inn for accommodations. We look forward to seeing you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews