We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Chalet
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Chalet
Hot Tub Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
2 reviews
Chalet
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
Hammock
Yard
Yard
Hot Tub
Porch
Hot Tub
Porch
Chalet
Chalet
Porch
Porch
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dininig Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Floor Plan
Floor Plan
Activity Center
Gym
Gym
Foosball Table
Pool Table
Lobby Area
Massage Table
Bathroom
Baseball Field
Batting Cage
Pool
Pool
Playground
Resort Pavilion
Resort Fire Pit
Resort Fire Pit
Resort Meeting Space
Resort
Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show
Amazing Animals
Mad Dog’s Creamery
Five Oaks Riding Stables
Comedy Barn Theater
Darren Romeo: Magic Beyond Belief
Mama's Farmhouse
Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini-Golf
Xplorie Movie Night
Smoky Mountain Opry
Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lee C
Lexington, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Horrendous”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Bed bugs, pubic hairs, matted substance on two beds, frayed carpet, terribly unorganized staff and response.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your last stay. However, your characterization of the cabin and property management is very unfair. We send a pest control company to verify any claims you have made. There were no bed bugs in the unit. Each unit is cleaned after each departure, and are inspected before each arrival.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeeClay65
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely Disgusting”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

In my 30 plus of years of travel I have never experienced a more disgusting rental than this. I will upload pictures to verify but take a moment to consider my review before you book.
1. Numerous bed bugs upon arrival (photod to verify)
2. On most beds pubic hairs an extremely long female hairs (photos to verify)
3. A disgusting matted substance in two beds that you can with photos determine for yourself.
4. Carpet old and frayed along with overall lack of care and updating.
After hours and call upon call they moved part of our team a 40 minute drive away which basically ruined our conference. Management originally suggested that we may have planted the bed bugs even after seeing them. All of this taking place within the first 15 minutes upon arrival and our leaders checking beds. They even stated the next day that housekeeping found bed bugs but they were all dead. After moving 40 minutes away they reasoned that we should be satisfied with the move since it was a nicer cabin. They refused to reimburse us even though our conference was ruined. Look at the photos we sent management and determine for yourself if you would want anyone you cared about staying in this disgusting rentals. Magnolia Places 1 & 2 at Eden Crest Vacation Rentals.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Nothing
Liked least: The entire experience
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
I will take this opportunity to clear up some of your misunderstandings. First of all, the resort you stayed in is literally across the street from the entrance to Dollywood. Apparently the odometer on your car does not work or is gauged to record mileage incorrectly because if you had driven 3 miles you would have been far from Dollywood. We clearly state on our web site that all dogs visiting our properties must be inspected prior to check in. We do this for several reasons. We want to insure the dog meets our requirements for weight/size, we want to be sure the owner of the pet has the pet carrier with them and we also want to inspect the pet to make sure we do not see visible signs of fleas. This policy protects not only the owner of the home but also any guests visiting. I have personally inspected this property and the sleeper sofa functions quite well so I am puzzled as to your remark that the room is too small for it to be used. There is ample parking at all of the units and if you were speeding in the resort I would ask that you slow down so you don’t hit a pedestrian or another vehicle. We reviewed the records of your stay in this unit and it is also surprising that if you indeed had such a miserable time that you did not call our office to request help with your issues. We would have gladly responded to your requests which includes bringing you additional linens. The rotary system is easy to follow and I am guessing you received a recording because you pressed the wrong extension. However if you had referred to your paperwork you would have noticed that an afterhours emergency number was provided for you. This area is such a nice one and is so convenient to all of the area attractions. I am guessing we most likely could not have made you happy no matter what we did for you but given our great customer service skills we certainly would have tried
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Pigeon Forge hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing