We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great crepes”

Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 200 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Sawyer's Farmhouse Breakfast is now open on the Parkway in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Featuring pancakes, waffles, crepes and several Sawyer's Farmhouse Specialities! This brand new restaurant is sure to tempt your tastebuds with their own special recipes for cinnamon creme syrup or the delicious crepes with your favorite fruit. Sawyer's serves lunch which includes a Bacon, Egg and Cheeseburger!
Reviewed 12 February 2018

This is my wife and I's favorite breakfast place in Pigeon Forge. They have the best crepes in town. But, all of their breakfast fare is great. When you order pancakes, they bring real whipped butter and warm maple syrup to the table. Our waitress Shelly provided great service and I am happy to mention her as part of making our meal a great one. Most importantly, they keep the coffee coming.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank H9418WOdavids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TPerry62, Guest Relations Manager at Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Awesome! We're so glad to have you and very pleased that you enjoyed it! Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2 543)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

439 - 443 of 2 543 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

At the conclusion of our mini-vacation, we stopped at Sawyer's for breakfast. We were seated promptly and soon afterwards our server, Rita, arrived to take our drink orders. We later ordered and received our meals......everything tasted great. The turkey bacon, corn beef hash, eggs, and pancakes were simply delicious. First time at Sawyer's; but definitely looking forward to the next visit. Good team of people and a welcoming environment added to a great final meal in the PF area.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Esteeohenee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TPerry62, Guest Relations Manager at Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Thank you, we're glad you gave us a try! You folks are welcome back anytime you're in our area and we hope it's soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

We love this place and stop here every year on our way out of town. Everything on the menu is delicious.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Melinda-David
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TPerry62, Guest Relations Manager at Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Thank you so much! We're glad to have you anytime you can make it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

This is and will always be mine and my boyfriends favorite breakfast place. Service is always wonderful, even though the restaurant is overflowing with customers! The food is delicious. Mountain man platter rocks. To-go food is just as delicious if you can’t stand waiting

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank savmcknight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TPerry62, Guest Relations Manager at Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Thank you, Savannah, we're happy to have you! Please come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Great restaurant! Super clean , very good service food was excellent, Real Maple Syrup ! Hands down best Breakfast Joint in the area!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Dale N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TPerry62, Guest Relations Manager at Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Thank you! We're happy you got to join us and please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing