We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Outdoor Bar”

Margaritaville Pigeon Forge
Ranked #63 of 192 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Price range: US$0 - US$25
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Nestled at the foot of the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, Margaritaville is located on the south end of The Island in Pigeon Forge, a must-see retail and entertainment attraction featuring the 200-foot high Great Smoky Mountain Wheel as a centerpiece. The Margaritaville restaurant's natural materials, exposed wood and warm tropical colors create a welcoming, laid back atmosphere with unique dining spaces, a concert stage, and multiple bars. A large exterior deck overlooks the Little Pigeon River where guests can enjoy outdoor dining and live music at the 5 O'Clock Somewhere bar complete with an oversized fire pit.
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Had a fun evening at the outdoor bar at Margaritaville restaurant on the Island in Pigeon Forge. Nice vibe with great music and a fun bartender. Ended up ordering some food, the trio appetizer which was yummy.

Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiGuestService, Manager at Margaritaville Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Sally B, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thanks so much for leaving a nice review! ~Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2 802)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

109 - 113 of 2 803 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2018

I was there with the Yellow Mustang Registry on Thursday, May 3. Despite having such a large group, our service was rather swift. The food was excellent as well as the service.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mknlmn8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiGuestService, Manager at Margaritaville Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Mknlmn8, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Margaritaville Pigeon Forge! We hope to see you soon! ~Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

This trip I was able to enjoy two dinners on the patio. First I had a nice Taco Salad, then I had the Coconut Shrimp. Taco Salad was complete with a scoop of guacamole and a scoop of sour cream, of course with the ground beef, lettuce, cheese and chopped tomatoes. Coconut Shrimp were huge butterflied shrimp nicely breaded in coconut and fried to perfection, served with the spiced orange marmalade dipping sauce. Any table in Margaritaville is good but I really enjoy the outside patio. Attentive hosts and plenty of servers.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiGuestService, Manager at Margaritaville Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Hello Roger S, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. It's great to hear that you had a great time with us and enjoyed a delicious meal. We hope to see you again soon. ~Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

We ate here due to the fact it was within walking distance of our hotel. My husband ordered the fish tacos and said they were very good. I ordered the Cuban and it was good but they put shredded pork on it that changed what it really should be. I also had three frozen banana drink that was very good. While we were there we got to listen to the live band due to being seated outside. Would definitely go back.

Thank james6764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiGuestService, Manager at Margaritaville Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

James6764, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! ~Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Goid cheeseburger and great service.Katy W. Is attentive and efficient.menu is varied and sides are generous. Very clean.

Thank Debra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiGuestService, Manager at Margaritaville Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Debra S, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are so happy that you had a wonderful time and hope you continue to visit us! ~Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Margaritaville Pigeon Forge also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Margaritaville Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing