We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Women of Joy conference”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cindy2865...
Morganton, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Women of Joy conference”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Our church ladies group attended a Women of Joy conference. There were 20 of us and we had a ball in this house. There was plenty of room for us. Great bonding time with lots of laughs. I wish it had Wi-Fi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Dear cindy28655,

What a pleasure it was having you stay at Rustic Cinema Lodge. Thank you so much for the terrific review. Our cabins are very comfortable and afford everything you need for a perfect gathering place. Thank you for choosing Wyndham vacation Rentals and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David T
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“No real mountain view.”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Location was convenient to so many things and not too far from downtown Gatlinburg. The pros: locationa,clean, roomy and comfortable. The cons: no true mountain view, the shower leaked into the kitchen and we had an electric fireplace that maintenance refused to fix.
All in all not a bad place but nothing here that sets it apart from similar places.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Dear David T,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed the location and I am sorry to hear about the issues that you found in the cabin. I will follow up with our maintenance department in regards to the leak in the shower and the fireplace. Guest feedback is the most important tool that we can use to improve our cabins and I wish to thank you again for taking the time to let us know. We genuinely appreciate you choosing to spend your vacation with us and we hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again during a future visit to the Smokies.

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Dec 2015
Dear donnaandmichaels,

Thank you very much for choosing Wyndham Vacation Rentals. We are delighted to know that Rustic Cinema Lodge offered the amenities, space and comfort for your family?s much deserved vacation.
We hope to see you soon.

Thanks,
Jeff G
Area General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Dec 2015
Dear U3464LRjimr,

Thank you for choosing Wyndham Vacation Rentals for your summer vacation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Rustic Cinema Lodge and that you found the cabin nice cabin how well it accommodated your family.

I am sorry that this cabin does not offer Wi-Fi and I will be more than happy to contact the owner with the suggestion to add that to their cabin for their guests.

We do so appreciate you choosing to spend your vacation with us. We hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again during a future visit to the Smokies.

Best Regards.
Sherri T.
Assistant General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing