We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Nana Bear! A cozy two bedroom cabin in the heart of Pigeon Forge!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Nana Bear! A cozy two bedroom cabin in the heart of Pigeon Forge!
Living Room features plush furnishing, fireplace, and flatscreen tv! Master Bedroom features queen bed and flatscreen tv
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Welcome to Nana Bear! A cozy two bedroom cabin in the heart of Pigeon Forge!
Living Room features plush furnishing, fireplace, and flatscreen tv!
Master Bedroom features queen bed and flatscreen tv
Open Floor plan integrates living area, dining area, and kitchen
Kitchen comes fully equipped with everything needed to prepare a meal
Dining Area off kitchen seats four
Master Bedroom features queen bed and flatscreen tv
Master Bathroom
Upstairs guest room features queen bed, flatscreen tv, and private bath!
Upstairs Guest Bedroom
Relax in the hot tub after a long day!
The covered porch is the perfect place to enjoy your morning coffee!
Take a swim in the wonderful community pool!
Make Nana Bear your vacation destination!
Water Fall - Beauty on a Smoky Mountain Vacation
Winter Smoky Mountain Vacation
See Creeks & Streams on Your Smoky Mountain Vacation
Smoky Mountain vacation rentals are waiting for you!
Great Smoky Mountains
A Pigeon Forge vacation the whole family will enjoy
Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals with Majestic Mountain Views
Wildflowers of the Smoky Mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melinda W
1 review
“Not Impressed”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Rental was dirty, there was dust everywhere on the walls, counters, fans....kitchen table was broke and it stated linens provided but we had only enough towels for 1 bath each, no extra trash bags, only 1 dishwasher tablet was provided, had small ants everywhere in the kitchen area. We will not be staying here ever again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Truthfully nothing
Liked least: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2015
We are very sorry to see that you were not pleased with your visit to our cabin. Our records indicate that we were never notified of any concerns or needs during your stay, so unfortunately, we were unable to address those or see that your stay was more comfortable. Since receiving the review, we have sent a team to the cabin to look over the concerns mentioned. * We have repaired the step leading to the porch * We have repaired a leg on the dining table * We have cleaned the ceiling fan (thank you for pointing that out - it was dusty). * We have found the TV mentioned to be in working order (it has to be turned on manually) In terms of critters, we do have the cabin treated for pests on a regular basis, and ants are always pesky, please know we have treated for them and will continue to monitor. We would like to add that the logs on the cabin are cleaned during deep cleans, but they do hold dust in the rougher portions of the logs. We also provide initial supplies such as soaps, dish detergent, paper towels etc.. but ( as stated in our email correspondence during the booking process ) guests need to provide for any items needed beyond that initial supply. We are not sure why there were no extra trash bags... but have addressed this with our cleaners. Each property has enough towels and linens to accommodate the maximum number of guests, again we would have supplied more if we would have been alerted of the need. We hope this information helps future travelers as well as assures you that the concerns mentioned have been addressed. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time. We do hope that we have the opportunity to help you with your next vacation. We thank you for your patronage.

Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy J
Gallatin, Tennessee
1 review
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Nice place the only thing was ants in kitchen spider webs and ant in hot tub area over all nice place

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Easy access
Liked least: spider webs and ants
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
Thank you for leaving a review. We will be sure to share your concerns with our team. Please come again soon!

Kindest Regards,
Summit 54, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lookout Mountain, Georgia
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Having two bathrooms
Liked least: There was little to no air during the day in the upstair
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Thank you for the review! Come again soon! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. It is always nice to hear from our guests and equally nice when they share their hands on experiences with us and other future guests. Thanks guys!!! Come back soon! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melvin H
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stink Bug Infested”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I was very disappointed with the fact that we were stink bug infested our whole stay. We stayed gone most of each day, to come back in the cabin to place stink bugs in the toilet to flush. We flushed 10- 12 a day. Front room remote for the TV did not work. I felt bad for family that came down with us to enjoy a great weekend. If we could have afforded other arrangement we would have. Over all very disappointed and I don't feel that I got what I paid for.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
We are very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay at our cabin this past fall. This past year was exceptionally bad for stink bugs and lady bugs and we had a time eliminating the stink bugs (we can't spray for the lady bugs since they are released by the National Park to help control the aphids that are killing the trees in the Park) I am not sure if you tried to contact our office, but typically we try to relocate folks when they are not happy with their accommodations. I am thinking that we either did not have another cabin available or we did not get a call from you about this. Either way, we are sorry for the inconvenience and would hope that you will give us a second chance when traveling to our area again. As always, please feel free to call with any questions or concerns. We do appreciate your taking the time to leave a review. Please do be assured that we actively spray our rental properties and maintain them for bugs and critters. We want our guests to be completely satisfied with their vacation experience while staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing